Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Haruki is very friendly and genuine in his care during and after treatment. 

Leroy O's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Haruki and his staff were amazing. They were able to accommodate me in such short notice especially because I was in pain. From the time I entered the office to the time I left everyone made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs teeth extracted. Thank you to the front office ( Lani & Christine) , Marla who helped With my surgery and most of all Dr. Haruki. 

John Dermengian's profile image
John Dermengian 
2 years ago

Dr Haruki and his entire staff provide outstanding care and positive experience from beginning to end. I felt completely comfortable knowing I was in the best of hands. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Haruki without any hesitation. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Was able to get in earlier than expected. Dr Haruki is a master in his craft. Staff are really friendly and welcoming. I have seen him twice and both times I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed during her oral surgery. They all took the time to explain to her what steps were going to be taken and what to expect. This helped lower her anxiety. 

Linda's profile image
2 years ago

Extremely professional with a gentle demeanor. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Impressed by how relatively “painless” the procedure was. Dr. Haruki and staff were very professional and caring. 

Thelma Meyer's profile image
Thelma Meyer 
2 years ago

Aloha, my visit was awesome! Beautiful staff member’s especially Brianna! She was great shared all I needed to know & do. Mahalo Dr Oishi for an awesome experience. God bless you ALL! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

From my visit from Dr. Haruki, I think it was a great experience. The oral surgeon was good and the surgery went well. But I would recommend Dr. Haruki to my family and friends because he is a wonderful oral surgeon. After all, the visit went well, and it was okay. I think that Dr. Haruki helps others and he also helps my teeth be aligned. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.