Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr.Oishi was excellent, the stuff was very friendly, and I was able to entrust the implant with confidence. 

Lon paresa's profile image
Lon paresa 
2 years ago

From the moment we first started, Janice and Jen were extremely helpful. Their outstanding response and attitude were noted. My Mom went to Dr. Todd Haruki and was impressed with the kindness and professionalism he showed to her. I found Ashley (his assistant) terrific and very personable. She assisted me with every opportunity to discuss Mom’s treatment. I am very appreciative of all of the members of Dr. Haruki’s staff. Truly thankful. 

Glynis Lewis's profile image
Glynis Lewis 
2 years ago

Everyone at PMC provided me with the most amazing professionalism, warmth, care, understanding, and emotional support. Dr. Oishi and his staff made me feel comfortable, and safe. Everyone I encountered explained all the details of the procedure in terms I could understand. Christine and staff went above and beyond to accommodate me in every way. Dr. Oishi has the patience of a saint to answer all of my questions and to really listen to my concerns and thoughts. Blessings to all at PMC 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Oishi is very polite, well-spoken, and patient. He is extremely knowledgeable and encourages his patients to ask question. He is calm and concise in his explanations of the procedures and the risks which helps patients understand what to expect during the procedure. My wife and I were really impressed and very thankful that Dr. Oishi performed the extraction for our son. 

John Dermengian's profile image
John Dermengian 
2 years ago

The entire staff as well as Dr Haruki has and continues to make me feel comfortable with my surgery. I am grateful for their care and would recommend their office without hesitation. 

Laura's profile image
2 years ago

I appreciated the work that Dr. Oishi did to prepare me for a dental implant. His team was very caring and informed me of what was happening every step of the way. I would recommend my family and friends to see him for their special dental needs. 

Bruce Whale's profile image
Bruce Whale 
2 years ago

Dr. Haruki’s staff are fantastic, I felt extremely welcome from the minute I walked in. I was very early as I’d flown in for the procedure but the staff took it in stride and whisked me off the a prep room. Dr. Haruki explained the procedure very well and talked through his strategy with me thoroughly. I will certainly refer any of my friends, family and clients to Dr. Haruki! 

Patient's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. The counter staff was kind. The Dr assistant from Big Isle was very professional and comforting. The Dr performed a painless extraction. Although the need for services was not a happy event, the process turned out to be quick and uneventful. Highly recommend, if those services are needed. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.