Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Patient's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Haruki and his staff were very nice. They made me feel comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Haruki also called me that evening to check up on me. I’d recommend Dr. Haruki to friend and family. 

Wade Kaneshiro's profile image
Wade Kaneshiro 
3 years ago

Everyone was friendly from the receptionists, tech, & Dr. I had a lot of questions and Ashley I think that was her name answered all my questions and concerns. This office was mindful of practicing the Covid guidelines. Everyone was very knowledgeable. 

Patient's profile image
3 years ago

Had to have my tooth extracted. Dr, Oishi listen to me about being a touch patient to numb. He didn't hesitate to make me feel comfortable. He explained everything and before you know it I was done. THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I'm a first time pulled tooth virgin. So, I would highly recommend Dr Oishi again. for any of my dental needs. What sealed it for was the fact that he called to check on me before leaving his office. Wow, that's caring for your patients ?? 

Ben's profile image
3 years ago

Efficient, supportive and lots of reassurance throughout. I needed extraction of an impacted wisdom tooth and was educated, informed and allowed to ask all the questions I needed. Local anesthesia was outstanding (and I’m a physician who is afraid of dental pain), and his technical skills, reflected in the competency of his assistant, were as good any ambulatory surgery I’ve ever had, seen or done. He can be trusted. 

Angel's profile image
3 years ago

I had all 4 of my wisdoms removed. It was a very smooth process and the technicians walked me through everything. I did general and local anesthesia and it great. Best sleep ever! I woke up with almost no discomfort, rested for a bit to go through aftercare before I took my leave. All in all, it was very well done. Everything was very professional and informative. Would definitely recommend having any dental procedures done here. 

Priscilla's profile image
3 years ago

I had my two upper wisdom teeth extracted at their Waipio Office. The staff are all very nice. The office was very clean. Dr. Oishi was friendly and very professional. I knew exactly what they were going to do and was told of the pros/cons before they did any work. The extraction itself went smoothly and they constantly asked me if I was OK the entire time. I received detailed instructions for my recovery and Dr. Oishi checked on me after I left the office to see how I was doing. They also called my prescriptions into the ph... read more

Patient's profile image
3 years ago

Come in to remove 2 wisdom tooth. The procedure was very quick and painless. Great dentist and staffs! 

S. Yamaguchi's profile image
S. Yamaguchi 
3 years ago

When I first walked in I was pretty nervous. Never had a tooth pulled out. But the receptionist was very kind! Then I was taken into the room for the procedure and Kaui was very thorough. She asked me questions about my health and gave me a run down of what’s gonna happen and how to take care afterwards. KAUI was amazing and put my nerves at ease. She talked me through the whole process. I would totally recommend this dental office. 

Y. Wilson's profile image
3 years ago

It was very smooth, the staff was very pleasant, the assistant was very thoughtful and professional, the Dr. was skillful that my molar extraction was done very quickly. I was prescribed pain medication but I didn’t need it at all. Everything is healing nicely and I am very satisfied with the professionalism of this office overall. I’m happy I went to the right place and got it done right! 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.