Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Calls from me for side effects after an appointment handled quickly! 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Oishi and staff were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain pre and post procedure instructions. The nurse was compassionate and took excellent care of my daughter. Highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

The staff was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Jessica and Dr. Oishi took time to explain everything and answered all my questions without patronizing me or making me feel like I’m taking up their time. Later in the evening Dr. Oishi called to check on me and see if I had any questions. I really appreciate this level of service and support, which unfortunately is increasingly rare these days. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Explain what to expect and what to do after procedure. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

My Mom has had numerous appointments with Dr Haruki. He and his staff are the best! They treat you with respect and are very kind and considerate. He does great work and everyone makes you feel very comfortable. We highly recommend him! 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Haruki and his entire staff are the best. They really work hard to put you at ease. Dr. Haruki is an excellent oral surgeon. I have had all of my wisdom teeth removed and received a dental implant by him. Very gentle, caring and amazingly painless. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental surgery. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

During my daughter’s consult he explained everything, even the scary parts! He patiently answered my daughter’s questions. She was very scared but he made her feel safe and that she would be well taken care of. I have to say his staff at the town location and Waipio location are terrific! so caring and helpful. 

Sharon's profile image
10 months ago

Everyone there is super nice and helpful! 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

I trust his decisions and feel confident in the outcome, as this is my second time I needed to see him for treatment. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.