Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Keala Benz's profile image
Keala Benz 
2 years ago

Had oral surgery for an implant - am amazed at the care i received by Dr Oishi and his entire team - in addition to being Exceptional skilled at their chosen profession they are amazing people that make the whole experience one that exceeds expectations. Thank you! 

Patient's profile image
2 years ago

I am so glad his practice offered anesthesia! 

Patient's profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and comfortable and quick and friendly 

Kim and Guy Hagi's profile image
Kim and Guy Hagi 
2 years ago

When we were looking for a doctor to remove our teenage daughters wisdom teeth - several of our friends recommended Dr. Haruki and we are so glad they did! Dr. Haruki is exceptional and so his is staff. They are caring and took fantastic care of our daughter. We now also highly recommend Dr. Haruki! 

Pam's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Haruki helped get rid of an infection in my mouth that seemed to be quickly spreading and looked worrisome! Thank you so much! The entire office team were all very welcoming and compassionate. 

Jimmy Castro's profile image
Jimmy Castro 
3 years ago

Each implant procedure (two) has been a topnotch experience with a very welcoming, competent, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Oishi has the true calling of health provision in all aspects of educating, follow up with a phone call (after office hours), and followup office visits to check on healing status. Each visit makes me feel that PMC really cares about the patient as a person. 

Eric Kuranishi's profile image
Eric Kuranishi 
3 years ago

He was very considerate towards my concerns, explaining every procedure that he did. Excellent Doctor that I would surely recommend. Staff was excellent also! 

Patient's profile image
3 years ago

Office staff made me feel comfortable . Dr. Oishi & his assistant, Ashlyn were very professional, compassionate & courteous. 

A satisfied patient.'s profile image
A satisfied patient. 
3 years ago

Excellent service and more importantly, great results; excellent support staff; minimal wait time. Highly recommend Dr. Haruki. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.