Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Kind and patient staff 

George M's profile image
a year ago

Very skilled and thoughtful team 

Joelle's profile image
a year ago

Dr.Oishi and his staff were wonderful. He explained the procedure thoroughly. The front office staff were very nice & efficient. The back office staff was extremely calming as anxiety was at a high for my 4 wisdom teeth extractions. Overall, amazing Dr. and staff! Thank you all! 

Yasuda's profile image
a year ago

Efficient staff. Dr Oishi was very professional and knowledgeable. Took his time to thoroughly explain everything. It helped alleviate many anxiety related to the procedure. Post op care was very detailed but easy to follow. Thank you Dr Oishi and staff. 

David Ogawa's profile image
David Ogawa 
a year ago

Dr. Oishi explained to me very clearly what was going on in my mouth and why the procedure should be done. He explained the risks involved and everything that was going to happen during the procedure and was very skillful in completing it. Everything went smoothly as planned and I am now healing nicely. I believe any kind of surgery is stressful but, Dr. Oishi made it go as smooth as possible and I would feel confident in recommending him to any of my friends and family. 

M.Gonsalves's profile image
M.Gonsalves 
a year ago

Very nervous to get my 4 wisdom teeth removed but the staff was very reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything in detail and also answered all my questions. I appreciated the follow up phone call that same night from Dr.Oishi himself to check on how I was doing. 

Derek Ramos's profile image
Derek Ramos 
a year ago

I woke up feeling excruciating pain. I went to see my dr and was told to go to the nearest emergency room or surgical dentist. Good thing for me that Christine Mamotos worked for Dr T. Haruki. Christine was able to squeeze me into their already busy schedule. Thank you Dr Haruki, staff, and most of all, Christine for taking care of me in such a short notice! In a couple hours I had no pain in my mouth! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

patient and explains procedure. Never rushed. Very nice Staff. Patient comest first. Just a wonderful doctor. wish I found him earlier, maybe then I wouldn't be in so uxh trouble with my teeth. Where was he hiding? wish there are more doctors like him around. He is very kind.....calls you day of treatment and inquires abouty your status. Or calls you and offers at least 2 options for treatment. 

Tami Fehling's profile image
Tami Fehling 
2 years ago

I have had 8 implants done by another oral Surgon that I was very pleased with, BUT, when I walked into Dr. Oishi’s office, I was VERY impressed with the friendly and very knowledgeable staff. The cleanliness of the office. The advanced technology. And most of all Dr. Oishi. He was patient and friendly and took his time answering All of my questions. On surgery day, the whole staff put me at ease. Dr. Oishi explained everything that was happening step by step. I chose sweet air so I was fully aware of what was going on. I di... read more

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.