Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lori's profile image
11 months ago

I always arrive nervous but always leave pain free and happy 

Macky Coleman's profile image
Macky Coleman 
11 months ago

i like fast to the point professional friendly care. 

Armando's profile image
a year ago

They're very professionals and friendly. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

The best place to go if it’s your first time, or if it’s been years etc. as a mother who had no babysitter, I was so happy that they took me and the kids and helped watch my children while I was in the back. So professional at it and just all around family oriented. I recommend everyone to go to the Waipio one. Best experience for my first time getting my teeth pulled. Thank you Dr Haruki for being so kine and gentle yet so professional. May all the blessing shower upon the staffs at Pacific Max Waipio tenfold. 

Kristina's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Oishi was very competent and very professional. His staff, Breanna and Christine are so incredible, friendly. Great experience! Mahalos! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Staff (Jessica) was excellent in reassuring me and telling me about procedure. Dr. Oishi bedside manner is terrific his calm and kind demeanor helped me a lot to be calm . Procedure was fast .would recommend this practice to everyone Office staff was also very nice and friendly 

Grateful for your care's profile image
Grateful for your care 
a year ago

Dr. Haruki and his office team provided EXCELLENT care and made getting a wisdom tooth extracted waaaay better than expected! MAHALO for all that you folks do for your patients! 

Hiram Oyama's profile image
Hiram Oyama 
a year ago

I had two mandibular torii removed today. Dr. Oishi was excellent! He explained everything before, during and after the procedure and even called me tonight to check on how I was doing The cost was reasonable and the staff very friendly. Highly recommended. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Staff is wonderful……Dr. Haruki is great 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.