Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Sasha's profile image
3 years ago

Gentle. Thoughtful. Informative. 

Patient's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Isagani Piedad's profile image
Isagani Piedad 
3 years ago

Excellent service. Very professional. Surrounding has calming feeling. This is the best dental procedure I’ve had. Did not feel any discomfort or pain during the surgery. Dr. Oishi is very knowledgeable about what are risks and expectations after the surgery. I give it a 10/10. Definitely will recommend to others. 

Makana's profile image
3 years ago

Absolutely amazing & my best experience at a dentists office. Communication while getting my wisdom tooth extracted was good and painless. Would highly recommend. 

Diane's profile image
3 years ago

I was very comfortable and well informed before, during and after my procedure. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout the waipio office 

Keith Ogata's profile image
Keith Ogata 
3 years ago

Dr. Haruki and staff are excellent...he is the best dentist I ever went to. I highly recommend him...my visits with him were very pleasant 

Sheryl's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Oishi and the staff were amazing! They were very patient and kind with my 91 yr old grandmother. Office staff followed all the Covid safety protocols. 

Patient's profile image
3 years ago

The office is very clean. employees are kind and attentive. Our appointment is on time. They remind your appointment thru texting. And I’m do empress that doctor called us and follow up with Skyler’s condition. And thank you for that 

Patient's profile image
3 years ago

Staff were very friendly and professional...made me feel comfortable before my surgery 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.