Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0467 reviews
Select a rating
Shane Hookala's profile image
Shane Hookala 
a month ago

Dr Oishi and his team did an amazing job with my tooth removal. They provided excellent bed side manner and explained the entire process while making sure that my comfort and safety was their number one priority. A very big mahalo to Dr. Oishi and his amazing team! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Hollar was very thorough very patient, and explained everything thoroughly, and his secretary took me home after surgery since I had no ride and it was only a 4 block trip. 

Mike L.'s profile image
8 months ago

My 84 year old mom needed to have 3 teeth extracted. Dr. Oishi explained the procedure to me and my mom several times. My mom was very scared and Dr. Oishi’s assistant offered to hold her hand during the procedure. The procedure went well and was very quick. I am very pleased with the care my mom received. 

Jimmy C's profile image
8 months ago

Twice now, Dr Oishi has been terrific with clear explanations throughout the procedure and follow-up visits for my double implants. 

Kriselle Orpiano's profile image
Kriselle Orpiano 
9 months ago

From consultation to the procedure, Dr. Oishi was very helpful and knowledgeable. He and his staff made sure everything went well and that I was okay during the procedure. I was very nervous when I went in for my extraction, but I had laughing gas to help calm me down and the local anesthetics helped a lot as I felt minimal discomfort and pressure. I would definitely recommend this facility, as well as Dr. Oishi to anyone and everyone! 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Oishi was professional, caring and respectful. He explained my procedure with clear details and inspired my trust in him. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

see other entry 

Mae L.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Oishi and staff are very welcoming and most importantly I appreciate that Dr. Oishi explained the procedure well prior to and what to expect and things to watch out for. I greatly appreciate the gesture for following up about my son on how he’s doing. Great job and keep up the good work! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

The total experience from start to the end and the thoroughness in the explanation of the work being done in each step made it great. Also , Dr. Oishi called later to inquire about my well being showed his true concern for the patient. Will recommend his services to all. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 467 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.