Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Waipahu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

94-1221 Ka Uka Boulevard, Suite B204, Waipahu, HI, 96797, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
5
426
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Danny Cheu's profile image
Danny Cheu 
a year ago

Friendly informative no pain at all procedure was fast quick n easy best experience! 

Anselm Liu III's profile image
Anselm Liu III 
a year ago

Friendly, caring, a true professional to his craft! 

Fred Choy's profile image
a year ago

Exceptional communication ability in explaining what he is doing and what to expect during the tooth extraction, bone graft implant / endosteal implant procedure and post surgery follow up conference. 

Jacko's profile image
a year ago

I must compliment Dr Oishi and staff for a great dental experience. A double extraction that was fast and virtually painless I expected a horribly painful ordeal that was so much better than I thought...thank you! 

Mella's profile image
a year ago

He was so great at explaining what he was doing and how it should feel. He took time to explain the procedure, and did a great job with all steps of the process. 

Abe's profile image
a year ago

The office was clean. The front desk staff was nice. Dr. Haruki and his medical assistant explained the process to me and made sure I was ok throughout the procedure. “ The bonus “ was a phone call from Dr. Haruki after I got home making sure I was doing ok, which shows he cares about his patients. Mahalo Dr. Haruki and staff for your excellent service! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr Haruki is friendly, professional and all my dental requirements are met. Due to an existing health issue, I’m confident that Dr Haruki will ensure that it is taken into consideration when he performs my dental needs. 

Karen M's profile image
a year ago

Dr Oishi was able to alleviate my anxiety with his calm and kind bedside manner. His soft-spoken words during the procedure was comforting, keeping me informed of what to expect. 

CG's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Oishi was the main doctor that removed my tooth, applied a bone graft to the area, and then installed a post that my new fake tooth could attach to. Everything went smoothly and easily and the pain was much less then I expected. I think everything went as good as it could have. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Waipio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.