Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Friendly staff, clean environment and no long wait time for my appointment. Dr. Rodriguez was very detailed and did a great job replacing my implant crown. Would highly recommend. 

Judy Smith's profile image
Judy Smith 
2 years ago

Pleasant experience, amazing results! Great staff and Dr. Rodriguez is the absolute best. Highly recommend. 

John's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Rodriguez is very compassionate and stickler for details. I had almost all my teeth replaced with implants. People notice my teeth and compliment me on them all the time. I had my first annual checkup and he and I were both very pleased. He isn't the highest rated in his field for nothing..... If you want the best, go to the best. You won't be disappointed. His staff,also, are very good at what they do! 

Kim McBroom's profile image
Kim McBroom 
3 years ago

I would recommend dr. Rodriguez to anybody very professional and his staff as well 

JENNIFER LUNA's profile image
JENNIFER LUNA 
3 years ago

My experience with Dr. Rodriquez, and his entire staff is always awesome! 

Hamid Nikbeh's profile image
Hamid Nikbeh 
3 years ago

Very nice and courteous staff, I am their customer for life. 

Vicki Toan's profile image
Vicki Toan 
3 years ago

Dr. Rodriguez and his entire staff are excellent! So professional, and caring. Dr. Rodriguez takes time to examine, evaluate, and explain his findings. Never feel rushed. He truly cares about his patients. 

gary & june, both patients's profile image
gary & june, both patients 
3 years ago

Top Notch. Very professional warm evironment while not only providing the highest level of care but also bringing his god-given talent to the field of denistry. He is among the best in his field and his love for his patients and work is the affirming evidence. Thank you for years of service Dr. Ray and staff. 

B PARKS's profile image
3 years ago

It's been almost a year sinc Dr Rodriguez capped almost every tooth in my mouth. I could not be happier! His attention to detail made this process successful. Don't worry with Dr R your in great hands! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.