Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
MELANIE HILL ANDERSON's profile image
MELANIE HILL ANDERSON 
11 months ago

The entire team are kind, friendly and professional!!! They truly care about each patient and take the time to thoroughly explain each procedure. It makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable! 

Marilyn J's profile image
a year ago

Went in for cleaning. Staff is phenomenal starting with Brandi at the front. She is the very best first person for any office. Then the Hygienist and Dr Rodriguez are also great! Very good cleaning as well. 

Margaret's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Rodriguez is truly the best in his field. For prosthodontics, he is second to none. He has been in practice many years and not only is he professional, he’s kind and immediately puts you at ease. Aside from that, his entire staff are happy, pleasant and genuinely excited to see you when you walk through the door. They are always courteous, respectful and patient. I would trust my smile to no one else. He will create teeth that fit your face, look beautiful, but still look like your teeth. No one will even know you have h... read more

Cynthia Valles's profile image
Cynthia Valles 
a year ago

Had my teeth cleaned with Danielle I love seeing Danielle she is very thorough and very professional 

Irving Humphrey.'s profile image
Irving Humphrey. 
a year ago

Always on schedule; and everyone is friendly, efficient, and very skilled. 

robert andres's profile image
robert andres 
a year ago

Courteous and efficient 

Laura's profile image
a year ago

Thank you, Dr. Rodriguez. Your work ethic and the integrity that is so clearly felt in your practice is appreciated. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Exceptional talent and state of the art dental solutions. Friendly professional staff and on time appointments. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

My former dentist retired, and this was my first visit to Dr Rodriquez. The cleaning by the dental hygienist Kristin was outstanding! She was friendly, professional, and pain free! Dr. Rodriquez was professional and efficient. Dental Design uses the latest X-ray technology which was easy and comfortable. I found the office staff welcoming and proficient. In summary, it was an outstanding visit. Thank you. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.