Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Martie's profile image
2 years ago

Great facility and wonderful people! Very efficient! 

Nancy Robson's profile image
Nancy Robson 
2 years ago

I had a crown disengage days before Christmas. I was able to get in the next day and my crown was re-cemented. I was relaxed immediately with him and impressed with his professionalism. Mostly pleased it was an easy fix and completed in one visit. 

Angela D Harris's profile image
Angela D Harris 
2 years ago

Doctor and staff were very helpful, explained everything thoroughly, and I highly recommend this doctor and his practice to anyone needing dentures or implants 

Linda S. Burdette. M.Ed.'s profile image
Linda S. Burdette. M.Ed. 
2 years ago

Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are EXCEPTIONAL in EVERY way?? 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and professional staff who truly love their profession 

Kim McBroom's profile image
Kim McBroom 
2 years ago

Dr Rodriguez is absolutely the best dentist around very friendly good manners and his staff is the best around 

Carolyn Wiley's profile image
Carolyn Wiley 
2 years ago

Dr. Rodriquez is the best!!!! He takes pride in his work. My dentures look and feel amazing. His staff is top notched. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriquez! 

Greg's profile image
2 years ago

Completed the first major step in my teeth repair. My teeth look awesome. The thing I noticed was how much pride Dr Rodriguez took in his work. 

VICKI TOAN's profile image
VICKI TOAN 
2 years ago

Absolutely!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.