Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Debra Douders's profile image
Debra Douders 
3 years ago

5 plus Stars! Friendly Professional Clean and on Top of all Safety Procedures. Thanks. ?? 

Nick Yang's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Rodriguez is an excellent dentist. His skill is supurb. He is very through and pay attention to detail. He is also very frindly and personable. His coworkers are great too. They are very helpful and organize. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez and his group. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

I’ve been going to this practice for over 20 years. They are always professional, efficient, and client focused. Unfortunately, they are out-of-network for me. However, they are so good I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I mostly go for cleanings and checkups but on those few occasions when I had to have repairs Dr Rodriguez was excellent. You can be very confident that the work he does will be the very best you can get. He’s careful, exacting, and always focused on your comfort. Thanks guys!! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend. 

Marisa O's profile image
3 years ago

I will absolutely recommend Dr. Rodriguez for the rest of my lifetime because I know how important smiles are and I know how hard it is to find someone both with impeccable integrity as well as impeccable skills that go far beyond those in his craft. Dr. Rodriguez is the only choice. Trust me. Thank you to his amazing staff, especially Brandy who I immediately connected with and trusted. Thank goodness I did or I would never have had the pleasure of having Dr. Rodriguez take me as a patient and fix what so many others in his... read more

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Fabulous. 

John's profile image
4 years ago

The doctor is very alert to small details and takes time to be sure everything is just right. His staff is friendly and always willing to help. 

Sam's profile image
4 years ago

Did a great job! Was able to resolve an issue without doing additional work 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

He is an incredibly skilled Prostodontist. He has his own lab and creates perfectly natural looking teeth that are done to perfection. He is also a pleasure to work with. He and his assistant are delightful to listen to as they work on your teeth. I have had my entire mouth done so I can attest to his perfect work And pleasant environment. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.