Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
DG's profile image
a year ago

He is patient, professional, gives truthful advice, gifted and matches every tooth to perfection! 

Marilyn Jiracek's profile image
Marilyn Jiracek 
a year ago

Everyone is extremely nice. He has the newest equipment and all do a great job. Very happy I changed dentists. 

Great experience's profile image
Great experience 
a year ago

Dr Rodriguez explained my best option in dealing with my condition. He explained step by step what the procedure would involve. Very clear on what would be the best choice. 

Kim K McBroom's profile image
Kim K McBroom 
a year ago

It was excellent staff members are very friendly and very professional easy to talk to will answer any question you may have I would recommend him to anybody 

Renai Lackey's profile image
Renai Lackey 
a year ago

Dr. Rodriguez is very kind, gentle, and caring. He explained everything he was doing which I greatly appreciated. I am blessed to be one of his patients. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I've had major work done. Dr. Rodriguez came highly recommended and he did not disappoint! The results have been amazing. His technique and professionalism are outstanding and the staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you! 

Greg's profile image
a year ago

I’m having major reconstruction. Dr Rodriguez is amazing. He is patient, very detailed, and relentless at getting it perfect. His staff is extremely nice, friendly and professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr Rodriguez and his staff are awesome. They make you feel like you’re a member of the family. Dr Rodriguez is so professional and knowledgeable and sincerely cares about his patients and what treatment is best for each patient. 

Gary's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Rodriguez took the time to explain the procedure and teamwork with the periodontist who will extract the tooth and do the implant. He explained the options and answered all my questions. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.