Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
csw's profile image
6 months ago

He cares about his patients. Wouldn't go anywhere else, I drive from Houston and will continue to do so. 

Irving's profile image
6 months ago

5 Stars! 

JulesTangier's profile image
JulesTangier 
6 months ago

The staff is kind, friendly, thoughtful and professional. Dr. Rodriguez is a perfectionist and highly skilled. I doubt any dentist was ever so careful and exacting for fillings. He is also a very nice, caring person and clearly cares about his patients. 

Joseph Mulroy's profile image
Joseph Mulroy 
7 months ago

Doctor is 100% competent and patient friendly. Staff professional and engaging. 

Mike O's profile image
7 months ago

Extremely friendly and efficient office staff Skilled perfectionist dental hygienists Dr Rodriquez is superb! 

Gary L's profile image
8 months ago

Excellent dentist who took care of new crowns on two visible front teeth. A perfectionist about the final appearance. Sent the crown back to modify its coloration to match nearby teeth. I also have my teeth cleaned here. Very thorough work by delightful dental hygenists 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Rodriguez has totally rebuilt my mouth while preserving my smile! He is amazing! He is a perfectionist with high expectations for himself and his staff, while at the same time being calm and friendly, i. e. discussing music and movies. He takes remarkably good care of his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants the best dental treatment! 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

I had an abscessed tooth, my regular dentist retired, Langley dental got me in that same day and everyone was so nice and caring. I saw Dr Forsythe and when she had to pull it I had zero pain. She went to great lengths to ensure she did not hurt me. 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

Dr and his team are fantastic 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.