Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Andi's profile image
4 years ago

I have had Drs. in the past try to sale me something I didn't want. To my surprise Dr. Rodriguez did not do this. He listened to me as I explained what I wanted do. He is very soft spoken, knew exactly what I wanted and did as I asked. He is gentle and his staff is very patient oriented. The whole office is very professional and I will return when I need to. I can't recommend a better doctor than Dr. Rodriguez and I know you will be pleased. I am. 

Jim Landon's profile image
Jim Landon 
4 years ago

Dr. Rodriguez and his staff have always been professional and caring. I have been a patient for several years. They have squeezed me in or even stayed after-hours when I needed immediate assistance. There was never a sense of awkwardness or imposition when they did this for me. I would recommend Dr. Rodriguez and his staff to anyone looking for the best in dental care. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Visited monthly for almost a year to place 28 crowns and veneers. A thoroughly satisfying experience. Great office staff. Dr Rodriquez leads an experienced and seasoned team to include onsite lab resources. Treatment perfection. Look no further than this resource for your needs. 

Erica's profile image
4 years ago

There has never been a time since I have been seeing him that I left dissatisfied. He is very patient and professional. Not one of my fears or insecurities over time has ever been minimized. His staff is the best. I wished I had met him years ago when I first considered this. No one made me feel comfortable and confident until I encountered him and his team. 

Robert E Bonham MD's profile image
Robert E Bonham MD 
4 years ago

Very friendly and professional. On time. His consultation was thorough and gave me confidence in his recommendation. 

Kathleen R. Johnson's profile image
Kathleen R. Johnson 
4 years ago

The office staff and Dr. Rodriguez are awesome. 

John Swanner's profile image
John Swanner 
4 years ago

Dr Ray is supremely qualified, always friendly and highly skllled. I couldnt ask for better service. His staff and associates are friendly and helpful. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Best dentist team in the metroplex. From the front desk to the final procedure. A team of perfectionists. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

The team is fantastic !!! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.