Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0464 reviews
5
451
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Rodriquez and his staff are exceptional !Not only is their work expert, but they are all very careful, concernered, & confident ! We are very appreciative of the excellent care that our daughter received under Dr. Rodriquez . 

Mike's profile image
a year ago

The office is professional in appearance and process. I was treated at my appointed time. The hygienist was excellent, personable and informative. Dr. Rodriguez was excellent explaining the pros and cons of various implant and denture alternatives. Overall I was very comfortable with him and all his staff and will continue to use him as my dentist. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Very organized, knowledgeable and friendly personnel and competitive prices. 

Paul Ewert's profile image
Paul Ewert 
a year ago

A wonderfully professional office. Dr Rodriguez and his staff are simply the best. 

Gary (son of June and fellow patient))'s profile image
Gary (son of June and fellow patient)) 
a year ago

Dr. Ray and staff are exceptional in every way. My mother was probably his first patient in his new North TX practice she was literally left hanging by another dentist who broke her bridge and left it detached on one side across the front of my mom's mouth when we saw him for the first. My mom was in tears and Dr. Ray comforted and assured my mom in every way. He received very high marks in my book for this!!! Dr. Ray, with his ten years of military dentistry has the very best of skills and a wonderfully considerate bedside ... read more

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I was glad to meet Dr Rodriguez And was happy that Danielle was still my hygienist Disappointed that I did not receive a new toothbrush when I left It is difficult to find a toothbrush to purchase such I received at previous dental office 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. 

Csw's profile image
a year ago

He is wonderful with his patients and does amazing work. 

Garthur's profile image
a year ago

Good, gentle, and careful cleaning of my teeth. I’m happy about that. Everyone was friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.