Dental Design Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Design Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dallas, TX

About this business

Dental

Rodriguez Raymond DMD, MS is located at 6009 Beltline Rd., Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

6009 Beltline Rd., Suite 224, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
robert andres's profile image
robert andres 
a year ago

Courteous and efficient 

Laura's profile image
a year ago

Thank you, Dr. Rodriguez. Your work ethic and the integrity that is so clearly felt in your practice is appreciated. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Exceptional talent and state of the art dental solutions. Friendly professional staff and on time appointments. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

My former dentist retired, and this was my first visit to Dr Rodriquez. The cleaning by the dental hygienist Kristin was outstanding! She was friendly, professional, and pain free! Dr. Rodriquez was professional and efficient. Dental Design uses the latest X-ray technology which was easy and comfortable. I found the office staff welcoming and proficient. In summary, it was an outstanding visit. Thank you. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Rodriquez and his staff are exceptional !Not only is their work expert, but they are all very careful, concernered, & confident ! We are very appreciative of the excellent care that our daughter received under Dr. Rodriquez . 

Mike's profile image
a year ago

The office is professional in appearance and process. I was treated at my appointed time. The hygienist was excellent, personable and informative. Dr. Rodriguez was excellent explaining the pros and cons of various implant and denture alternatives. Overall I was very comfortable with him and all his staff and will continue to use him as my dentist. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Very organized, knowledgeable and friendly personnel and competitive prices. 

Paul Ewert's profile image
Paul Ewert 
a year ago

A wonderfully professional office. Dr Rodriguez and his staff are simply the best. 

Gary (son of June and fellow patient))'s profile image
Gary (son of June and fellow patient)) 
a year ago

Dr. Ray and staff are exceptional in every way. My mother was probably his first patient in his new North TX practice she was literally left hanging by another dentist who broke her bridge and left it detached on one side across the front of my mom's mouth when we saw him for the first. My mom was in tears and Dr. Ray comforted and assured my mom in every way. He received very high marks in my book for this!!! Dr. Ray, with his ten years of military dentistry has the very best of skills and a wonderfully considerate bedside ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Dental Design Specialists

How is Dental Design Specialists rated?

Dental Design Specialists has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Dental Design Specialists open?

Dental Design Specialists is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.