Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
5
812
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
83 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mikaela Trow's profile image
Mikaela Trow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Landwehr, his assistant of 20+ years Shawn, and the rest of the wonderful team at Capital Endodontics! I'm a dental assistant myself and our office refers here almost on a daily basis. The dentist I work for speaks highly of Capital Endo as does our mutual patients. I always hear that they can't believe how quick and painless their experience was. I loved how Dr. Landwehr told me everything he was doing throughout the whole procedure. I'm very grateful for the expertise at Capital Endod... read more

Mark Mills's profile image
Mark Mills 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Earlier this week I had my second root canal done by Dr. Landwehr. Because the first one went so smoothly and was no worse than having a cavity filled, I was not apprehensive at all. I like how he calmly and politely explains everything you need to know, and keeps you informed of the progress while the procedure is underway. 

Sharon McPike's profile image
Sharon McPike 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It's scary to be told "you need a root canal". My experience at Capital Endodontics was fantastic. They explain everything each step of the way. 

Kathy Hottenstein's profile image
Kathy Hottenstein 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff was very friendly and the doctor did an exceptional job. He explained the process and would "check in with me" as how I was doing during the procedure. It was very reassuring to have such attentiveness and caring! I would recommend this office to anyone in need of critical dental care. 

John Laedlein's profile image
John Laedlein 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was very pleased with my recent experience with Dr. Landwehr and his staff. He gave me a good explanation of my options, and talked me through each step as he carried out the root canal, which went very smoothly. I am very grateful for the excellent care I received. 

Jeri Lynn Evans's profile image
Jeri Lynn Evans 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Landwehr and his assistant were incredibly professional with me when I was feeling pretty low. Same day appointment, treatment options explained in terms I could understand, and so kind. Something new today was that Dr. Landwehr let me be in the drivers seat of my dental health. Nothing is more important in a review for a root canal than the procedure itself. No surprises. He explained every detail as he performed the operation and it was pain free. Yea...I said it! 😁 The entire staff deserves a shout out. Thank you f... read more

James Hahn's profile image
James Hahn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They gladly answer any questions and explain in detail the procedure you are having done. 

Mary Fjelstad's profile image
Mary Fjelstad 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Landwehr was very good at explaining each step of the procedure with a little bit of humor. I could not help but notice the changes in endodontic procedures since my last root canal. I would recommend Dr. Landwehr. 

Mary Dahmen's profile image
Mary Dahmen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were aware of any potential pain and were quick and thorough. I have TMJ and any work in my mouth usually comes with lots of pain. Not today. Mary and Dr. Reid were great. 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.