Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
5
812
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
83 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Don Navis's profile image
Don Navis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I recently received care for the first time at Capital Endodontics. From initial scheduling, to check-in, to the team who performed the procedure (and have followed up with me to see that everything was going well), everyone of the team were highly professional and caring. Special thanks to Dr. Ferris for making my visit feel like a cakewalk. It actually was a great experience. 

Tricia McGrady's profile image
Tricia McGrady 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had to bring my 9 yr old in for an emergency root canal after an accident at school. Dr Wycoff was fantastic. He was confident, calm and reassuring throughout the procedure. I felt fully informed about what was happening and why. She has virtually no pain and we left the root canal with smiles! Crazy, I know. Definitely recommend. 

Roberta Lindner's profile image
Roberta Lindner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They have taken excellent care of my husband and I for many years. I won't go anywhere else. I very highly recommend them to anyone. 

Wei Dong's profile image
Wei Dong 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Thanks to Dr.Landwehr, Shawn and Maria for the good experiences I had on my last several visits. Your knowledge for the situation, the detailed explanation, the patient to questions…all reflected your professionalism and the care to all patients. Really appreciate all your help, have a great day. 

Brian McDermott's profile image
Brian McDermott 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very professional and friendly. Dr. called back to see how I was feeling, good follow up. 

David Frank's profile image
David Frank 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Extremely professional and caring, Dr. Landwehr takes time to fully explain his diagnosis. I highly recommend them. 

Alisa Hackl-Weiss's profile image
Alisa Hackl-Weiss 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Fantastic people and service. 

Ashley Stahnke's profile image
Ashley Stahnke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Landwehr at Captial Endodontics! This was my first time having any extensive work done on my teeth and he made the process so easy and painless- I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is nervous. He made sure all of my questions were answered and the rest of the staff was also extremely friendly and helpful- very happy I came to this location for my procedure! 

Heather Updike's profile image
Heather Updike 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Khan and his assistant Rachel were amazing. Quick and stress free root canal. 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.