Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
5
812
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
83 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kaleen McGettigan's profile image
Kaleen McGettigan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have never had such a pleasant experience at any Dental Institution. Dr. Ferris and his dental assistant were both professional, kind, and exemplary at their jobs. It was a quick and a pain free visit. I'd suggest Capital Endontics to anyone and everyone. 

David Zellner's profile image
David Zellner 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This office is very professional and does a great job explaining all procedures. Very comfortable experience 

Chad Holiday's profile image
Chad Holiday 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Ferris and Jess were very kind and did a great job with the procedure and explaining all that was going to be done. They also did a great job explaining the healing process 

Mary Spike's profile image
Mary Spike 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone in the staff was kind and friendly. The assistant and the doctor explained everything as they went along, and answered my questions.The procedure went quickly and quickly and painlessly. 

Brenda Crowe's profile image
Brenda Crowe 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have always been anxious, when having anything done to my teeth. In the past 6 months, I have had 2 root canals by Dr. Ferris. Both were pain-free experiences! He is very gentle, talks in a very soothing voice, and creates a calming atmosphere. His assistant was just as caring. Dr. Ferris even left a message on my phone, a couple days later, to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Capital Endodontics to anyone!! 

Joyce Hart Frey's profile image
Joyce Hart Frey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Thank you Dr Ferris for being kind and compassionate. A root canal is not fun but you made the experience bearable. I feel better already! 

John Pine's profile image
John Pine 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

very informative and give me all my options 

Leah Emerson's profile image
Leah Emerson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very comfortable and felt good about my next apt. Dr. Was very good about explaining everything I will be going through. 

Wayde Pringle's profile image
Wayde Pringle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional from the minute you walk in the door. The care was well explained and gave the feeling of being in good hands. 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.