Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
5
812
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
83 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Evelyn Cipri's profile image
Evelyn Cipri 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very efficient and courteous employees. Dr. explained procedures thoroughly. 

Mike Comins's profile image
Mike Comins 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Quick Direct and convenient location. 

Patricia Schultz's profile image
Patricia Schultz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly staff. Dr Landwehr explained things very well and the procedure went smoothly. 

Debra Brassel Shinee's profile image
Debra Brassel Shinee 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

It was my first time there and the staff was very nice and helpful got in at my appointment time and out right when they said I would .Dr Ferris was so full of information and explained everything step by step as he did the procedure. 

Jes Ro's profile image
Jes Ro 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Truly professional and knowledgeable. They did an amazing job explaining a complex condition so it was easily understandable. I left with a great deal of confidence in my evaluation and plan. 

Judy Desjarlais Boehnen's profile image
Judy Desjarlais Boehnen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Wycoff explained what he was doing throughout the procedure. Explained what to do if I have any discomfort after I went home and the numbing wore off. 

Amy F Keleny's profile image
Amy F Keleny 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Such kind people. They make you comfortable right away and explain everything. They really listen and are so helpful. 

James Kinsman's profile image
James Kinsman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everything! Everyone from the front office to the assistants and Dr Ferris were friendly and helpful. I was informed of up front costs right away, so no surprises. (Actually, this could have been taken care of beforehand by phone!) During the procedure, every thing was explained clearly. What was being done and what to expect. Hard to say a root canal was a pleasant experience, but it was close. Very little pain for the shot, and none during the procedure. Dr Ferris gave a running commentary on what he was doing... read more

Nate Williams's profile image
Nate Williams 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had two abscessed teeth (17 and 19) last year and Dr. Wycoff correctly diagnosed one (#17) as being unsalvageable, so I was referred back to my primary dentist for an extraction. I had a root canal done on the other tooth (#19) and the procedure was quick, entirely painless and very effective. Dr. Wycoff was also kind enough to invite me in recently for x-rays, in order to ensure that the tooth was healing properly. 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.