Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0965 reviews
Select a rating
Leah Emerson's profile image
Leah Emerson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very comfortable and felt good about my next apt. Dr. Was very good about explaining everything I will be going through. 

Wayde Pringle's profile image
Wayde Pringle 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very professional from the minute you walk in the door. The care was well explained and gave the feeling of being in good hands. 

Kathy Faith-Barnett's profile image
Kathy Faith-Barnett 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very professional and organized 

Ron Biendseil's profile image
Ron Biendseil 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Basically pain-free. It's been over 24 hours and all is well. 

Joann Meade's profile image
Joann Meade 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very welcoming and professional staff from registration through treatment and payment. Heather and Dr. Ferris were great at explaining the root canal procedure every step of the way and graciously answered my many questions which helped put me at ease since many years had passed since I had a previous root canal. 

Amber Duff's profile image
Amber Duff 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Office staff was professional & friendly. Very good COVID procedures in place. Pricing was reasonable. 

Tiffany Wetzel Kvalheim's profile image
Tiffany Wetzel Kvalheim 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Empathetic, thorough, reassuring, and kind care. Much appreciated the transparency with procedure and pricing. Excellent experience! 

Jessica Voss's profile image
Jessica Voss 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Root canal was fairly quick with minimal pain afterward. Highly recommend! 

Lisa Ruskosky's profile image
Lisa Ruskosky 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Ferris is the best. So knowledgable, talented and caring. He called after my procedure to see how I was doing. I totally recommend Dr. Ferris, his staff and Capital Endodontics. 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 965 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.