Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
5
812
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
83 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ken Wundrow's profile image
Ken Wundrow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are a truly skillful, caring team of professionals, from the front desk to and through the entire experience. Thank you for relieving my pain AND my anxiety. 

Jeff Quinto's profile image
Jeff Quinto 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

What a great experience! Whoever thought a root canal would be a pleasant experience? Thank you! 

Cheryl Lehnherr's profile image
Cheryl Lehnherr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff was great and the dentist Dr. Wycoff was very good and gentle.. No pain. I would go back if I needed more dental work. 

Scott Frey's profile image
Scott Frey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great Experience. Very professional!! Definitely, recommend Capital Endodontics. 

Teresa Alexander Royce's profile image
Teresa Alexander Royce 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great experience. Everything was explained before the procedure and each step through the procedure. After care was clearly provided. The staff was very pleasant, professional and easy to work with. A great experience when I wasn’t feeling very amazing. Thank you! 

Don Griffin's profile image
Don Griffin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very thorough, explains every step, knowledgeable, professional, got in right away and convenient. Staff is friendly and detailed. Could tell they wanted patients to be comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Don! We always strive to ensure patients feel comfortable, and we are happy to hear this was your experience with us. Best, Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI 

Tom Alisankus's profile image
Tom Alisankus 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dental work frightens me. But I have literally had more pain having my teeth cleaned at times than I endured with my root canal yesterday. Dr. Dave was attentive to my comfort, gave lots of information, and kept me updated throughout the entire procedure. His is one business card I plan on keeping! Job well done, Dave! 

Chris Aide's profile image
Chris Aide 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

From the moment I walked in the door until the time I left, everybody was wonderful! 

Bill Sprout's profile image
Bill Sprout 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I started having discomfort at a Friday football tailgate after biting into a brot bone chip. ‘ checked in with my dentist (Dr JoAnn Martin) Monday. She referred me to Capital and made appt for Thursday with Dr David Landwehr. Options were discussed and root canal accomplished in an effective and painless manner.Shawn did an excellent job with the work up and relaxed me. Recovery is progressing on schedule and I am 100 percent satisfied! 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.