Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
5
812
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
83 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melly Denton's profile image
Melly Denton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

From the moment you arrive at their office, you will be greeted with a personal welcome by friendly office staff. Couldn’t be more grateful for Dr Ferris and his emergency treatment today. He actually explained my dental work and post-op procedures to me in such thorough detail and I have to admit I was very impressed! He is not only highly competent but also empathetically aware of his patient’s comfort during procedures before and after. The office is modern and uses advanced technologies which helps to alleviate stress an... read more

Janice Miller's profile image
Janice Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Landwhere is extremely good at describing everything and I felt virtually nothing! 

Marissa Aron's profile image
Marissa Aron 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had an emergency root canal today with Dr. Ferris, what a wonderful experience, that’s right I said wonderful. They make you comfortable from the moment you walk in the front door. Receptionists were very attentive and prepared. Then someone’s by your side the whole time, I had the cutest hygienist I didn’t catch her name but super sweet and spunky all in one. Her smile was calming, then there was Dr. Ferris, talking you through all the steps and making the experience so easy. They get you in and out but make you feel l... read more

David Bechtold's profile image
David Bechtold 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I want to say that the kindness, attentiveness, communication and care that I have received has been nothing short of excellent each time that I have been here. Particularly Jess, the dentists, Lydia, Jen and the other receptionists. Everyone I’ve encountered either on the phone or in person has been incredible. Your staff (and staffing) is amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We are pleased to hear our staff has provided you with this experience and greatly appreciate you taking the time to share it with us! Best, Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI 

Terry Edwards's profile image
Terry Edwards 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

From the friendly and helpful staff to the skillful and caring professionals, I was treated wonderfully. This was my first root canal treatment and I was amazed at how quickly and easily the procedure went. I especially liked how Dr. Ferris kept me updated as he worked, telling me I was doing well, the procedure was going well and estimating how much longer he would be working. Another plus, I actually got in early to my appointment! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Terry. Dr. Ferris and the rest of our team are happy to hear we provided you with a good experience! Best, Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI 

Laura Gross's profile image
Laura Gross 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly. Understood our discussion 

Jane Kopp's profile image
Jane Kopp 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

my husband was very pleased with his visit-very friendly & knowledgeable. all of his questions were answered. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this with us, Jane. We are happy to hear your husband had a good experience with our team. Best, Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI 

Toni Holloway's profile image
Toni Holloway 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had my first root canal today. Dr. Wycoff and his asst. Mary made me feel comfortable and at ease! From start to finish it was a great experience!! I highly recommend Capital Endodontics! 

Andrew Barth's profile image
Andrew Barth 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Have been here multiple times, always a positive experience with friendly, capable staff. I would definitely recommend Capital Endodontics! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Andrew! Best, Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.