Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

5.0
  • Dental
  • Middleton, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Endodontists 

Location details

8333 Greenway Blvd, Ste 380, Middleton, WI, 53562, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
5
812
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
0
83 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Amelia D.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice and frailly 😊 Looking forward to my next appointment 🤗 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Amelia. Best, Capital Endodontics 

Dennis Nelson's profile image
Dennis Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

they were all friendly and very thorough in what they do. very thorough in their explanation what was going on in your mouth with all available options. 

Ben Squier's profile image
Ben Squier 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Had a root canal completed at Capital Endo and it was great. Staff was friendly. Everything was prompt. It was painless and directions were clear. 

Jane W.'s profile image
a year ago

You managed to fit me in to try to figure out the molar that rec’d a root canal. Two X-rays and a CT or another test was done to try to figure this out. I aprecuated the time, thoroughness and honesty in what I’m sure was a busy schedule. 

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback, Jane. We greatly appreciate it. Best, Capital Endodontics 

Josh Wallin's profile image
Josh Wallin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and thorough from beginning to the very end with the receptionist. Very impressed. Thank you 

Sherri Hawkins's profile image
Sherri Hawkins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Professional. Very good at communicating the process. For a root canal had minimal pain. Liked my Doctor, as he walked me through the process and explained what to expect. I have recommended Capital Endodontics to my friends. 

Mark Prodoehl's profile image
Mark Prodoehl 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone was very polite and friendly… Dr. Landwehr’s explanations, before, during and after the procedure made me feel less stressful through out my visit to Capital Endodontics… Thank you Dr. Landwehr for a job well done… 

Nick Alexander's profile image
Nick Alexander 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a root canal procedure in one visit in less than an hour. While this procedure is never pleasant, they did an amazing job and the discomfort was very minimal. Before the appointment, they went over anticipated costs and insurance, and the post-appointment follow-up was great. Thanks so much - if we have the need again, we will definitely be going here. 

Sandy Henney's profile image
Sandy Henney 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional and explained treatment thoroughly. It was pain free and a very friendly and caring experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI

How is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI rated?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI open?

Capital Endodontics - Middleton, WI is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.