Brookfield Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brookfield Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Brookfield, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Welcome to Brookfield Oral Surgery, where we strive to provide exceptional care for our patients. From thoughtful and thorough consultation and treatment planning to transparent billing services and insurance help, we work hard to make your experience a positive one. We understand that the need for oral surgery can sometimes feel overwhelming and intimidating, so our intention is to provide as much information and support to help you move comfortably through the process 

Location details

9240 Broadway Ave, Brookfield, IL, 60513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0228 reviews
5
210
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I just had my wisdom teeth removed this past week. The process was super smooth. The staff is friendly and kind. They definitely eased my nerves. Would recommend! 

Deb Smith's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Johnson is very kind and really cares about his patients. He is soft-spoken and makes you feel at ease. He explained every step of the dental implant process. His staff is awesome! I will recommend him to anyone in need of an Oral Surgeon. 

Maria Duben's profile image
Maria Duben 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Amazing staff and doctor Highly recommended so happy I found them! 

Alivia Nelson's profile image
Alivia Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone at the office is super polite and wonderful!! I had surgery last Thursday. The procedure went very smooth. The office has called to check in on me since the surgery. I felt very at home and comfortable in their care! I Highly recommend the Brookfield Oral Surgery Office!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The best. Great doctor and great staff. Painless wisdom tooth removal. 

Jerry's profile image
a year ago

I needed an emergency extraction on April 8, 2022 and Dr. Johnson’s office fit me into their schedule the same day. Dr. Johnson was extremely gentle and kind and I will highly recommend his office. His staff were also incredibly kind and thorough. Really great experience and I am so grateful for their help. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Johnson did a wonderful job his bedside manner made me feel very comfortable. From start to finish the entire staff was professional & accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone in need of dental implants I couldn’t be happier. 

Bill Bonner's profile image
Bill Bonner 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Just visited Brookfield Oral Surgery recently. What an amazing office setting, very state of the art, it is by far the nicest oral surgery office I’ve ever been in. Dr Johnson is so personable and I would recommend anyone looking for dental surgery to go see him for sure. 

Frequently asked questions about Brookfield Oral Surgery

How is Brookfield Oral Surgery rated?

Brookfield Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 228 reviews. 

When is Brookfield Oral Surgery open?

Brookfield Oral Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.