Brookfield Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brookfield Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Brookfield, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Welcome to Brookfield Oral Surgery, where we strive to provide exceptional care for our patients. From thoughtful and thorough consultation and treatment planning to transparent billing services and insurance help, we work hard to make your experience a positive one. We understand that the need for oral surgery can sometimes feel overwhelming and intimidating, so our intention is to provide as much information and support to help you move comfortably through the process 

Location details

9240 Broadway Ave, Brookfield, IL, 60513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0228 reviews
5
210
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dale Federico's profile image
Dale Federico 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Dr Johnson is the best oral surgeon, 3 teeth pulled and it was painless and his entire staff is fantastic I highly recommend 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

Dr Johnson and his staff are the best! I have seen him 3 times over the last few years and I have never been anxious. The staff and Dr. Johnson put you at ease. They are very caring, professional and have the ability to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice. I'd give 20 stars if I could. 

Cynthia B.'s profile image
Cynthia B. 
6 months ago

Received optimum, attentive, professional, yet friendly patient care. Prestine and state of the art facility. The poised staff prepared me for Dr Johnson clear explanation of the process, allowing me opportunity to ask questions. I left feeling assured that my next visit to extract 2 teeth will be a secure experience. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

I was a little anxious, not gonna lie! I had an extraction on Aug 1st by Dr Johnson. He and his staff were so kind and informative. They answer questions and explain the process completely. There’s no doubt in my mind, I’ll refer friends and family to Dr Johnson. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

I was very pleased with Dr. Johnson and his staff they put me at ease as I get very nervous when getting any kind of treatment. The Dr and his staff did a great job very happy with the work that was done 

K Bell's profile image
7 months ago

I don't typically write reviews, but this office deserves high praise for how impeccable they are at every point of the process. Everyone, and I mean everyone, is flawlessly focused and intentional about their jobs. The office itself is extremely clean, modern, and the equipment appears to be top of the line. We were able to view my daughter's x-rays on a large screen and they were excellent quality. It was clear to me that Dr Johnson runs a very tight ship with clear expectations for his staff, which gave me a great deal of... read more

Kirsten Bell's profile image
Kirsten Bell 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I don't typically write reviews, but this office deserves high praise for how impeccable they are at every point of the process. Everyone, and I mean everyone, is flawlessly focused and intentional about their jobs. The office itself is extremely clean, modern, and the equipment appears to be top of the line. We were able to view my daughter's x-rays on a large screen and they were excellent quality. It was clear to me that Dr Johnson runs a very tight ship with clear expectations for his staff, which gave me a great deal of... read more

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

The staff are professional and attentive. Dr Johnson takes the time to explain and answer questions. He is personable and highly skilled. I would highly recommend his services. 

MamaWink's profile image
8 months ago

All three kids have had their wisdom teeth out with Dr. Johnson, and it is always a great experience. The office staff is so efficient and friendly & Dr. Johnson is patient and clear as he explains what to expect. He’s got a good sense of humor which is a bonus! They have a Dr on call 24 hours after procedures for concerns and always check in to see how you’re doing. 

Frequently asked questions about Brookfield Oral Surgery

How is Brookfield Oral Surgery rated?

Brookfield Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 228 reviews. 

When is Brookfield Oral Surgery open?

Brookfield Oral Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.