Brookfield Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brookfield Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Brookfield, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Welcome to Brookfield Oral Surgery, where we strive to provide exceptional care for our patients. From thoughtful and thorough consultation and treatment planning to transparent billing services and insurance help, we work hard to make your experience a positive one. We understand that the need for oral surgery can sometimes feel overwhelming and intimidating, so our intention is to provide as much information and support to help you move comfortably through the process 

Location details

9240 Broadway Ave, Brookfield, IL, 60513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0228 reviews
5
210
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rita's profile image
a year ago

The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Johnson took his time to explain everything and to answer any questions I had. 

Rita K. Maleiska's profile image
Rita K. Maleiska 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr.Johnson and his staff go extra step to make you comfortable. Dr. Johnson takes his time to answer all the questions and to explain everything. 

Quinn Stitt's profile image
Quinn Stitt 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Johnson and the staff are great! Not only are they incredibly kind and willing to answer any question, they are thorough about aftercare and other routines with the surgery. I get nervous about going to the dentist and oral surgeon, and they are great about making you feel calm and comfortable. I’m so thankful I was referred to them!! 

Teawona's profile image
a year ago

My visit was very professionally done, I didn’t have to wait long and the procedure went well. I appreciate the staff , very helpful and considerate. (Awesome) Dr. Johnson would be considered a Great recommendation. 

Theresa Z.'s profile image
Theresa Z. 
a year ago

Doctor Johnson and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Once the issue was known (loose tooth), an appointment was made for the next day, which I appreciated. Really quick and painless. 

M. Sheehan's profile image
M. Sheehan 
a year ago

Super! 

P. Nagel's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Johnson is very caring and makes his patients feel comfortable. His staff is that way as well. I would definitely recommend him for any dental work. 

Josie Velasquez's profile image
Josie Velasquez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I just had my wisdom teeth removed this past week. The process was super smooth. The staff is friendly and kind. They definitely eased my nerves. 

Chris Kefer's profile image
Chris Kefer 
a year ago

I was informed on what to expect from cost, extraction, recovery time. I will be back in march 2023 for the implant next step. 

Frequently asked questions about Brookfield Oral Surgery

How is Brookfield Oral Surgery rated?

Brookfield Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 228 reviews. 

When is Brookfield Oral Surgery open?

Brookfield Oral Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.