Brookfield Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brookfield Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Brookfield, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Welcome to Brookfield Oral Surgery, where we strive to provide exceptional care for our patients. From thoughtful and thorough consultation and treatment planning to transparent billing services and insurance help, we work hard to make your experience a positive one. We understand that the need for oral surgery can sometimes feel overwhelming and intimidating, so our intention is to provide as much information and support to help you move comfortably through the process 

Location details

9240 Broadway Ave, Brookfield, IL, 60513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0228 reviews
5
210
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
HIGHLY Recommend's profile image
HIGHLY Recommend 
8 months ago

Been to many dentists and a couple of oral surgeons. Dr. Johnson is one of, if not the best. Professional and knows his stuff. Nine extractions and about ZERO pain ! 

Kaitlan Allgood's profile image
Kaitlan Allgood 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

The absolute best staff & facility! 

Marshelle Santoro's profile image
Marshelle Santoro 
10 months ago

Dr Johnson is very professional and so gentle and the office staff is amazing couldn’t say enough I drive an hour to see him 

Pat Gleason's profile image
Pat Gleason 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Dr. Johnson and his staff are phenomenal. Visited as an emergency for a bad molar that needed pulling. Everyone there was amazing. From booking to discharge everyone treated me like family and truly listened and helped with any concerns I had. The procedure was painless, and recovery has been even easier. I have already recommended Dr. Johnson to 3 of my friends. I will be back for any future work. 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

From reception to procedure to check out, compassionate, kind care. When they say call with any questions/problems, they mean it. And there’s even free parking! 

Wendy Czajkowski's profile image
Wendy Czajkowski 
11 months ago

Had my implant removed. Dr. Johnson and his staff were outstanding. I highly recommend! 

John Novak's profile image
John Novak 
11 months ago

Starting with a fantastic, state of the art comfortable office, Dr. Johnson’s staff from reception to the business office should be a model for other physician’s offices. Dr. Johnson is a fantastic doctor who gives the patient the time they need to have all of their questions answered along with an explanation of the procedures and treatment required for the patient. Thank you Dr. Johnson and your great staff! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Johnson is very personable and professional. I had implant work done and was very happy with my experience. Highly recommended. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Did a great job 

Frequently asked questions about Brookfield Oral Surgery

How is Brookfield Oral Surgery rated?

Brookfield Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 228 reviews. 

When is Brookfield Oral Surgery open?

Brookfield Oral Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.