Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Honolulu, HI

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

1060 Young Street, Suite 312, Honolulu, HI, 96814, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0393 reviews
Select a rating
Karen M's profile image
2 years ago

Dr Oishi was able to alleviate my anxiety with his calm and kind bedside manner. His soft-spoken words during the procedure was comforting, keeping me informed of what to expect. 

CG's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Oishi was the main doctor that removed my tooth, applied a bone graft to the area, and then installed a post that my new fake tooth could attach to. Everything went smoothly and easily and the pain was much less then I expected. I think everything went as good as it could have. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Kind and patient staff 

George M's profile image
2 years ago

Very skilled and thoughtful team 

Joelle's profile image
2 years ago

Dr.Oishi and his staff were wonderful. He explained the procedure thoroughly. The front office staff were very nice & efficient. The back office staff was extremely calming as anxiety was at a high for my 4 wisdom teeth extractions. Overall, amazing Dr. and staff! Thank you all! 

Yasuda's profile image
2 years ago

Efficient staff. Dr Oishi was very professional and knowledgeable. Took his time to thoroughly explain everything. It helped alleviate many anxiety related to the procedure. Post op care was very detailed but easy to follow. Thank you Dr Oishi and staff. 

David Ogawa's profile image
David Ogawa 
2 years ago

Dr. Oishi explained to me very clearly what was going on in my mouth and why the procedure should be done. He explained the risks involved and everything that was going to happen during the procedure and was very skillful in completing it. Everything went smoothly as planned and I am now healing nicely. I believe any kind of surgery is stressful but, Dr. Oishi made it go as smooth as possible and I would feel confident in recommending him to any of my friends and family. 

M.Gonsalves's profile image
M.Gonsalves 
2 years ago

Very nervous to get my 4 wisdom teeth removed but the staff was very reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything in detail and also answered all my questions. I appreciated the follow up phone call that same night from Dr.Oishi himself to check on how I was doing. 

Derek Ramos's profile image
Derek Ramos 
2 years ago

I woke up feeling excruciating pain. I went to see my dr and was told to go to the nearest emergency room or surgical dentist. Good thing for me that Christine Mamotos worked for Dr T. Haruki. Christine was able to squeeze me into their already busy schedule. Thank you Dr Haruki, staff, and most of all, Christine for taking care of me in such a short notice! In a couple hours I had no pain in my mouth! 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu has a 5 star rating with 393 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.