Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Honolulu, HI

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

1060 Young Street, Suite 312, Honolulu, HI, 96814, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0393 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Haruki is an excellent doctor! I had a tooth removed previously, and recently I had my dental implant done. I’ve seen many dentists previously, and Dr Haruki is the best of them. The procedures were painless, quick, and no issues afterward. The staff is always very welcoming and kind. The office is top notch in professionalism. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs complex dental procedures. Mahalo Pacific Maxillofacial Center! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Friendly, professional, great follow-up. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Calls from me for side effects after an appointment handled quickly! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Oishi and staff were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain pre and post procedure instructions. The nurse was compassionate and took excellent care of my daughter. Highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

The staff was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Jessica and Dr. Oishi took time to explain everything and answered all my questions without patronizing me or making me feel like I’m taking up their time. Later in the evening Dr. Oishi called to check on me and see if I had any questions. I really appreciate this level of service and support, which unfortunately is increasingly rare these days. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Explain what to expect and what to do after procedure. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

My Mom has had numerous appointments with Dr Haruki. He and his staff are the best! They treat you with respect and are very kind and considerate. He does great work and everyone makes you feel very comfortable. We highly recommend him! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Haruki and his entire staff are the best. They really work hard to put you at ease. Dr. Haruki is an excellent oral surgeon. I have had all of my wisdom teeth removed and received a dental implant by him. Very gentle, caring and amazingly painless. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental surgery. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

During my daughter’s consult he explained everything, even the scary parts! He patiently answered my daughter’s questions. She was very scared but he made her feel safe and that she would be well taken care of. I have to say his staff at the town location and Waipio location are terrific! so caring and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu has a 5 star rating with 393 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.