Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Honolulu, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

As oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Dr. Todd Haruki and Dr. Oishi manage conditions related to the oral and facial regions. They specialize in services such as surgical removal of impacted and non-restorable teeth, wisdom tooth removal, dental implant surgery, orthognathic surgery, removal of cysts or tumors, reconstructive jaw surgery, and other procedures to treat traumatic facial injuries or correct deformities of the facial bones. They are pleased to offer IV anesthesia services for their patients' comfort. 

Location details

1060 Young Street, Suite 312, Honolulu, HI, 96814, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
5
333
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Mike L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

My 84 year old mom needed to have 3 teeth extracted. Dr. Oishi explained the procedure to me and my mom several times. My mom was very scared and Dr. Oishi’s assistant offered to hold her hand during the procedure. The procedure went well and was very quick. I am very pleased with the care my mom received. 

Jimmy C's profile image
a month ago

Twice now, Dr Oishi has been terrific with clear explanations throughout the procedure and follow-up visits for my double implants. 

Kriselle Orpiano's profile image
Kriselle Orpiano 
a month ago

From consultation to the procedure, Dr. Oishi was very helpful and knowledgeable. He and his staff made sure everything went well and that I was okay during the procedure. I was very nervous when I went in for my extraction, but I had laughing gas to help calm me down and the local anesthetics helped a lot as I felt minimal discomfort and pressure. I would definitely recommend this facility, as well as Dr. Oishi to anyone and everyone! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Oishi was professional, caring and respectful. He explained my procedure with clear details and inspired my trust in him. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

see other entry 

Mae L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Oishi and staff are very welcoming and most importantly I appreciate that Dr. Oishi explained the procedure well prior to and what to expect and things to watch out for. I greatly appreciate the gesture for following up about my son on how he’s doing. Great job and keep up the good work! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

The total experience from start to the end and the thoroughness in the explanation of the work being done in each step made it great. Also , Dr. Oishi called later to inquire about my well being showed his true concern for the patient. Will recommend his services to all. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Haruki is an excellent doctor! I had a tooth removed previously, and recently I had my dental implant done. I’ve seen many dentists previously, and Dr Haruki is the best of them. The procedures were painless, quick, and no issues afterward. The staff is always very welcoming and kind. The office is top notch in professionalism. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs complex dental procedures. Mahalo Pacific Maxillofacial Center! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Friendly, professional, great follow-up. 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu

How is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu rated?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu open?

Pacific Maxillofacial Center - Honolulu is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.