Malmquist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Malmquist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

5.0
  • Dental
  • Portland, OR

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

We provide oral surgery to treat problems relating to the mouth, teeth and face, including impacted wisdom teeth and other impacted teeth, missing teeth, misaligned jaws, TMJ disorders and facial injuries. Use this website to learn more about our practice and the oral surgery services we provide. Clinical and technical excellence, combined with superior patient care, is the minimum standard that we have set for our staff and ourselves. This unconditional commitment to our patients has become the hallmark of the practice. We ... read more

Location details

1750 SW Harbor Way, Ste 100, Portland, OR, 97201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0725 reviews
Select a rating
lolman282's profile image
lolman282 
a year ago

Great, great service. Came in with an infected molar, and a poorly grown wisdom tooth, and Dr. Jay got me in next day after the Exam and got both teeth out. Almost no pain afterwards, and great communication. Highly recommend 

Jay S.'s profile image
4 years ago

EXCELLENT IMPLANT PROCEDURE AND FOLLOWUP - DR. JAY OUTSTANDING COMMUNICATOR 

Claire B.'s profile image
Claire B. 
4 years ago

This is a amazing team that is very kind and helpful! They are committed to getting you the best results! 

Hal H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional operation! Everyone works hard to make you feel welcome and valued as a patient. Dr. Mike did an excellent job. The procedure was quick and he explained what he was doing so I clearly understood what was happening. They get my highest recommendation! 

Melissa S.'s profile image
Melissa S. 
4 years ago

Everything went as planned, virtually painless extraction, the doctor explained the procedure and I was home in an hour. Post op instructions and cold compress a very nice send off! 

Darnell O.'s profile image
Darnell O. 
4 years ago

Very friendly, helpful, caring and professional! 

Suzanne R.'s profile image
Suzanne R. 
4 years ago

I have always chosen Dr.Malmquist as my oral surgeon. He is great! 

Stephen W.'s profile image
Stephen W. 
4 years ago

Dr. Michael Malmquist and staff were personable and professional. Dr. Malmquist provided the experience required for my treatment based on my health history. 

Samuel K.'s profile image
Samuel K. 
4 years ago

Very efficient staff and Dr. Malmquist as always was very good and took time to answer my questions. 

Frequently asked questions about Malmquist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

How is Malmquist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery rated?

Malmquist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery has a 5 star rating with 725 reviews. 

When is Malmquist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery open?

Malmquist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.