Raptou Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Raptou Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsOrthodontists

Dr. Raptou practices general and cosmetic dentistry in Columbus, Powell, Worthington, Lewis Center, and Westerville. Providing all dental services, from Invisalign to implants; from whitening to veneers; from routine fillings to full dental reconstruction. Our warm family practice welcomes you. 

Location details

136 Northwoods Blvd, Ste A1, Columbus, OH, 43235, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0672 reviews
5
651
4
20
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Laura's profile image
7 months ago

From the kind staff and prompt attention, to the excellent and stress-free dental care, the Raptou family dental is the place to go for all your dental needs 

Velma A Coen's profile image
Velma A Coen 
2 years ago

You won't find a better group!!! They are all great! 

George Usner's profile image
George Usner 
2 years ago

Always professional and appointment times are honored promptly. A patient for 40 + years and highly recommend you consider Raptou Family Dentistry for your dental needs. 

THOMAS B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasure going to this dentist. Staff is very friendly and treat you great. 

DANIEL R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick and painless cleaning. 

JOYCE S.'s profile image
2 years ago

There is no better dentist than Dr. Raptou. I have been going to him for better than 15 years. What does that tell ya... Just to say...I live a good hour and a half away..so you know he's awesome. If you don't have a GREAT dentist, he should be the one you sign on to..you will never go to another dentist 

JOHN M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Last year, I was fretting over the pending retirement of my long-time dentist. Luckily, my wife had been a client of Nick Raptou's for many years and I was able to be accepted as a new patient in his office. I'm in great hands now and very grateful, indeed. 

JACLYN C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I receive excellent care every time I see Dr. Raptou and his team. I always feel welcome and have everything explained to me. Dr. Raptou and Carma are gentle and efficient. I'm so impressed that I recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks so much! 

TIMOTHY G.'s profile image
TIMOTHY G. 
2 years ago

Heather was friendly, fast, efficient and gentle . Dr Issac was friendly and professional 

Frequently asked questions about Raptou Family Dental

How is Raptou Family Dental rated?

Raptou Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 672 reviews. 

When is Raptou Family Dental open?

Raptou Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.