Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay

5.0
  • Dental
  • Green Bay, WI

About this business

DentalCosmetic Dentists

Location details

138 Siegler Street, Green Bay, WI, 54303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0377 reviews
Select a rating
Maureen's profile image
3 years ago

I have been seeing Dr. Hallas for more than three years. Mine has been a complicated journey of complex needs and there is no one that I trust more than Dr. Hallas. The entire team is fabulous! 

Larry and Deb's profile image
Larry and Deb 
3 years ago

Today my wife and I had appointments with Dr. Hallas and his team and it was a 5 star experience, and for my first time appointment I was very impressed, and pleased.... 

Brenda R's profile image
3 years ago

This is the easiest 5 star rating ever! I'd give Dr Lasnowski and team a 10 star if it was available. My 84 year old Mother had been struggling with her ill fitting, 30+ year old dentures for years. She resisted getting new ones because she was concerned about the time and discomfort adjusting to new dentures. With this in mind, I did a thorough investigation of denture specialists in the Green Bay area. My research clearly pointed us to Bay Lakes Center For Complex Dentistry as the best in the area. That was just over 2 mon... read more

EricB.'s profile image
3 years ago

Went strait in from my car an Dr. Was in within minutes. Dr. Halas is fantastic. Personable and explains everything in detail. 

Gary McDonough's profile image
Gary McDonough 
4 years ago

I had a crack in my denture and I was asked if I could come in that day on initial call to the front desk. She said Dr Hallas had back to back appointments all day but he would fit me in. It was repaired in 30 minutes. Awesome job. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Awesome as always. Professional sage caring 

Diane's profile image
4 years ago

I met Dr Lasnoski several years ago after my son had a traumatic brain injury. Dr Lasnoski has worked with us since, he has made 3 paletal lifts for my son as he grew over the years. He is an amazing doctor to work with. Thank you! 

Diane's profile image
4 years ago

I have worked with Dr Hallas for a few years now. I first came to him for a new night splint. Now I also have 2 new implants that look and feel great. Thank you! 

John's profile image
4 years ago

My crowns look like a million bucks! I get compliments every week on them. He is a great dentist. I would recommend him to anyone!! 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay

How is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay rated?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay has a 5 star rating with 377 reviews. 

When is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay open?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.