Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay

5.0
  • Dental
  • Green Bay, WI

About this business

DentalCosmetic Dentists

Location details

138 Siegler Street, Green Bay, WI, 54303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0377 reviews
Select a rating
Karen Schada's profile image
Karen Schada 
2 years ago

Doctor Hallas has been my dentist for 6 years. He is so outstanding I travel 5 hours for his expertise in the care he provides for me. 

Nancy Schreiber's profile image
Nancy Schreiber 
2 years ago

Dr. Lasnoski is terrific!! He has always treated me with kindness, respect, and great dental work. He is so very knowledgable in all he does. One great dentist!! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent knowledgeable caring prosthodontist. 

Will's profile image
2 years ago

I always feel listened to and never rushed when seeing Dr Hallas. He takes my concerns and questions seriously and never dismisses them. When I have an appointment, I don’t dread it like I used to with other dentists because I know he’s going to do everything to make my appt as painless as possible. 

Jeri's profile image
2 years ago

I’ve spent almost a year treating with Dr. Hallas after a horrible accident. He is meticulous, caring, and professional yet entertaining…which is crucial when you’re spending hours at a time in his chair for multiple visits!! His assistants and office staff at all locations are extremely helpful and put you at ease. I highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Hallas is a very caring and experienced professional. He strives for a relaxed and professional atmosphere. 

Kerry Doyle's profile image
Kerry Doyle 
2 years ago

I’m very pleased with every aspect of Dr Hallas and his staff. Everything has worked out quite well. Very professional, thorough, detailed. Excellent! 

Jess's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Hallas is very knowledgeable and experienced. He does excellent work, explains things well and is very personable. 

Joan Peters's profile image
Joan Peters 
2 years ago

Dr. Joe is caring and a great listener. I have seen him for many years. I have had several crowns and and implant done by him. He is through and explains everything to you. He made a night guard for me to take the stress off my lower teeth as I am a clencher at night. Just went back for an adjustment on my night guard. All fixed and he said if I have any more issues or concerns with it to come back for a recheck. Thank you Dr. Joe! 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay

How is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay rated?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay has a 5 star rating with 377 reviews. 

When is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay open?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Green Bay is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.