Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba

5.0
  • Dental
  • Escanaba, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dentists 

Location details

524 Ludington St, Ste 301, Escanaba, MI, 49829, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0177 reviews
Select a rating
BETTY LA P.'s profile image
BETTY LA P. 
5 years ago

Everyone on staff is professional and friendly. Who thought it could be fun to go to the Dentist! ? Doc, Diane, Becky and Abby are the best! 

DARLENE D.'s profile image
DARLENE D. 
5 years ago

Great friendly people. Laughed a lot. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because I need lots of work! 😩 It’s not their fault but I left a bit disheartened. 

ROSALIE H.'s profile image
ROSALIE H. 
5 years ago

Quality of presence is outstanding & family like hospitality along with expertise is superb, thank you & God bless you & your families & employees. 

SCOTT E.'s profile image
SCOTT E. 
5 years ago

Truly friendly professionals with excellent painless care ... you guys are the best 

DENISE B.'s profile image
DENISE B. 
5 years ago

Awesome service and a great job cleaning my teeth! 

WILLIAM L.'s profile image
WILLIAM L. 
5 years ago

Efficient and very professional 

CHRISTINE W.'s profile image
CHRISTINE W. 
5 years ago

Great service listen to patients concern. Happy with overall dental oral care. 

NICHOLAS F.'s profile image
NICHOLAS F. 
5 years ago

To let me get in early was very needed . Ride home was slow over high ground . Gas in Baraga was $2.29 a gallon . Thanks Nick 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba

How is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba rated?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba has a 5 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba open?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.