Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba

5.0
  • Dental
  • Escanaba, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dentists 

Location details

524 Ludington St, Ste 301, Escanaba, MI, 49829, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0177 reviews
Select a rating
THERESA A.'s profile image
THERESA A. 
4 years ago

Very nice staff. Looking forward to the results.. 

MARY S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr L and the staff are awesome. Never in my life have I enjoyed going to the dentist until now. They are the most and compassionate and I really can smile now. I wish I had gone to them years ago. They truly are the very best. 😀 Mary 

WENDY R.'s profile image
WENDY R. 
4 years ago

Fabulous fabulous place!! Treated so well everyone is wonderful !!! 

OREN C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service from reception area to discharge. 

BARBARA H.'s profile image
BARBARA H. 
5 years ago

No visit to the dentist is great for me but this office actually made it fun. They are caring, kind and gentle. 

KAREN S.'s profile image
KAREN S. 
5 years ago

Doctor Hallas and staff continue to offer the best dental care I could hope for. 

WENDY P.'s profile image
WENDY P. 
5 years ago

I never thought I would be giving a dentist visit 5 stars, but that is what Dr. Hallas and his team deserves. I use to be a nervous wreck going to the dentist and they all just have a way of making you feel comfortable and relaxed and are also very professional at the same time. My teeth have never felt better and I’ll never go anywhere else! Thank you all! 

KYRA K.'s profile image
5 years ago

My Daughter has special needs and they are very gracious to work with Her & very flexible and patient with her. 

MARY R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thank you for everything. You did a great job. I feel so much better about myself since I’be had my teeth replaced. The best thing about my experience was that it was painless. 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba

How is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba rated?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba has a 5 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba open?

Bay Lakes Center for Complex Dentistry - Escanaba is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.