Treasure Valley Oral & Facial Surgery – Meridian's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Treasure Valley Oral & Facial Surgery – Meridian

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Meridian, ID
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Location details

3118 W. Milano Dr., Suite 110, Meridian, ID, 83646, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0397 reviews
5
381
4
13
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
YSZ's profile image
a month ago

Had 4 teeth pulled by Dr Anderson in Oct 2022. two of them are wisdom teeth. Two with bone grafting. I chose local sedation instead of asleep. Dr Anderson was skillful and caring the entire time, keep me informed for the progress and they all healed well. Couldn’t have been better experience with him and the staff. 

Ammorette's profile image
2 months ago

The staff was informative and kind! Dr. Anderson came in and was ready to roll! He went over what was going to happen and was smiling and made me feel comfortable about having my tooth ripped out of my face. Home resting and feeling as good as expected! 

Nancy Hagens's profile image
Nancy Hagens 
3 months ago

Very pleasant experience! The staff was great. Friendly and informative. My first impression of Dr. Anderson was 5 star. I was there for a consultation and he was thorough explaining everything and answering my questions. He took his time with me and I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment.I highly recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Best experience! After a failed graft by another surgeon Dr Anderson gave me hope. Besides making me feel very well taken care of, his skill set made my bone graft go so smoothly and successfully. I am very grateful for him! 

Teresa's profile image
a year ago

My son had four wisdom teeth removed. Highly recommend them! Very professional and awesome staff. 

Lindsey's profile image
a year ago

Staff was great, warm, funny, efficient. I had my wisdom teeth removed and barely any swelling occurred. They are very skilled and affordable as well. 

sthornhill's profile image
sthornhill 
a year ago

Was at his office for consultation for some dental extractions. 

Marla's profile image
a year ago

Excellent service with options for denture implant solutions. Thanks! 

Andrea's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Anderson has really helped me with major dental issues. He is friendly, takes time to explain everything , and provides honest guidance, even when it may mean a loss in fees! 1 in a million! 

Frequently asked questions about Treasure Valley Oral & Facial Surgery – Meridian

How is Treasure Valley Oral & Facial Surgery – Meridian rated?

Treasure Valley Oral & Facial Surgery – Meridian has a 5 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Treasure Valley Oral & Facial Surgery – Meridian open?

Treasure Valley Oral & Facial Surgery – Meridian is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.