Shoreline Periodontics & Implant Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoreline Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sheboygan, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

Welcome to our practice -- We are honored to have you as a patient. We understand that going to the dentist can be a distressing experience for many people. As a result, our staff is dedicated to making your visit as comfortable as possible. We strive to create a warm and welcoming environment that will make you feel at home the minute you walk in. We recognize that each patient has individual needs, goals and challenges to overcome. As a result we set aside time to get to know your specific situation and create a plan that ... read more

Location details

2808 Kohler Memorial Dr, Suite 2, Sheboygan, WI, 53081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.046 reviews
5
46
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Emily's profile image
6 days ago

Most of my appointment, a cleaning, was spent with the hygienist, Michelle, who is excellent. When Dr. Hoge checked in, he was pleasant, attentive, supportive. I haven't had surgery, etc. so I cannot speak to that aspect of his expertise. Ma at the front desk is very organized and personable. 

Kirk Riddle's profile image
Kirk Riddle 
a year ago

Continuously taking great care of my dental needs. 

Jessica's profile image
a year ago

I’ve been afraid to go to a dentist let alone a periodontist for years. However that changed once I came to see Dr Hoge. He is compassionate and never makes you feel guilty or bad. Dr Hoge has top of the line equipment and some of the most advanced techniques. He wants the best care for his patients and has never pressured me into accepting any procedure to profit financially. He informs me of all the options and allows me to make a decision I’m comfortable with when I am ready. Dr Hoge and all his staff are wonderful. I wou... read more

Maria K.'s profile image
Maria K. 
a year ago

I had a pain free tooth extraction and couldn’t believe that even the numbing process was pain free (that’s usually the part I dread). Dr. Hoge and his staff are patient, skilled and compassionate providers. I’ve experienced poor dental services and this provider is second to none. Retired Physical Therapist who will be back!  

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

All the Staff is friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Hoge does remarkable work, has a great touch. I highly recommend him. 

Vernon's profile image
a year ago

A great place to get implants done have had 3 of them done there. The staff is great too' 

Mike Mayer's profile image
Mike Mayer 
a year ago

All went well. The staff is very professional, and yet very friendly. My hygienist Michelle is the best! She is very thorough, while still being gentle. To top it off, I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon to fix my dental issues. Very professional, and also nice guy! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Hoge is so helpful and caring. He asked questions so he could give better suggestions for ways to promote healing. The entire staff makes you feel special. 

Jen's profile image
a year ago

Friendly. Very understanding of some of my anxiousness. Great at explaining the process of my repair. Has done great work! 

Frequently asked questions about Shoreline Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

How is Shoreline Periodontics & Implant Dentistry rated?

Shoreline Periodontics & Implant Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 46 reviews. 

When is Shoreline Periodontics & Implant Dentistry open?

Shoreline Periodontics & Implant Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.