Pure Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pure Endodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Mullica Hill, NJ

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Pure Endodontics we strive to provide every patient with an exceptional experience in a relaxing and calming environment. We are specially trained to offer root canals that are of the highest quality with the latest technology, allowing our patients to experience endodontics in a precise and efficient way. We pride ourselves on our ethical principles and trustworthiness and treat each individual with autonomy. We work closely with your dentist to maintain continuity of treatment. These qualities create a one of a kind den... read more

Location details

5 Myers Dr, Suite 106, Mullica Hill, NJ, 08062, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0272 reviews
Select a rating
Leonard's profile image
a month ago

What a great place the staff is the best, I had a root canal done and they did an awesome job I would definitely recommend them. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

The Dr and staff are very friendly and professional! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

I know no one looks forward to a root canal but this office made mine a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and made me very comfortable. Dr Brooke is awesome! 

Scott cronin's profile image
Scott cronin 
3 months ago

I went there to have a root canal redone because another place missed half the root and they were incredible! Everyone is so nice and supportive I never had such a great experience. I almost fell asleep she was so delicate and soft. Thank you again for helping me out and doing so as fast as you did. 

chahn27comcast.net's profile image
chahn27comcast.net 
3 months ago

Good people 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

She is a wonderful dentist and has gentle touch. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

She did eval, testing and procedure all in one visit. I had minimum discomfort during and no discomfort in recovering from the procedure. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

The office was clean and had all the latest technology. Dr Berson is very skillful and gentle. I wouldn't go anywhere else 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

great experience and friendly staff. Dr B makes you feel very comfortable, and I would highly recommend her for root canal 

Frequently asked questions about Pure Endodontics

How is Pure Endodontics rated?

Pure Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is Pure Endodontics open?

Pure Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.