Pacific Modern Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pacific Modern Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Seattle, WA

About this business

DentalDentists

Pacific Modern Dentistry is here to provide you with the most meticulous dentistry, ranging from general dentistry to complex implant prosthodontics. We offer a comforting environment with a stunning view of Lake Union. 

Location details

2046 Westlake Ave N suite 204, Seattle, WA, 98109, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0246 reviews
Select a rating
Donna Keyser's profile image
Donna Keyser 
6 years ago

I have been a lifetime patient at this office. Dr. Kim is new to me but I have faith the Dr. Rochefort picked an excellent dentist to take over his practice. I would not think of changing. Dr. Kim is interested in me and carefully following my care. 

Business response:

It was great seeing you Donna! We are also pleased to continue to take care of your oral health at Pacific Modern Dentistry! 😁 

Nancy Brewster Ramsey's profile image
Nancy Brewster Ramsey 
6 years ago

I'm a patient since 1995. Dr. Kim and his staff are fantastic! 

Business response:

Thank you Nancy! We are so glad we get to treat great, loyal patients like you. 

Michael Kang's profile image
Michael Kang 
6 years ago
Nuno Marques Guilherme's profile image
Nuno Marques Guilherme 
6 years ago

Dr. Kim is one of the most talented and humble persons you will ever meet. He is truly engaged into providing to his patients the level of care that he would have for himself! Definitely the kind of caring person that you want to have looking over your oral healthcare. 

Maddie Hallenbeck's profile image
Maddie Hallenbeck 
6 years ago

Dr. Kim is so personable and genuine. As a former dental assistant it is hard for me to trust just any dentist but Dr. Kim is beyond qualified and delivers a 5 star experience. His staff is one of a kind and make you feel right at home. I live in Bellingham but I don't mind driving for this kind of treatment. Thanks PMD!! 

Charles Gaglio's profile image
Charles Gaglio 
6 years ago

I recently met Dr. Kim for a routine cleaning. He, as well as his staff were extremely nice and personable. It was one of the more enjoyable experiences I've ever had at the dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Kim - my teeth look fantastic! 

Business response:

Thank you, Charles for your kind review. Have a great summer! Keep smiling 

Kayti Fitzgerald's profile image
Kayti Fitzgerald 
7 years ago
Amelia Orta's profile image
Amelia Orta 
7 years ago
Niels Jensen's profile image
Niels Jensen 
7 years ago

I met Dr. Kim while in my residency program for Periodontics. You would be very hard pressed to find anyone as knowledgeable and precise as Dr. Kim. I highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you Niels for your kind words. We appreciate your recognition! 

Frequently asked questions about Pacific Modern Dentistry

How is Pacific Modern Dentistry rated?

Pacific Modern Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 246 reviews. 

When is Pacific Modern Dentistry open?

Pacific Modern Dentistry is open now. It will close at 2:30 p.m.