Mike Regan, DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mike Regan, DMD

4.9
  • Dental
  • Milwaukie, OR
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

General Dentistry 

Location details

6969 SE Lake Rd, Milwaukie, OR, 97267, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9156 reviews
5
150
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jan J.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Crosby Is a very skilled and compassionate Dentist. In my 62 years I have never felt more comfortable with or trusted more in a dentist. 

M.K's profile image
3 years ago

I love to sit in Dr Crosby’s chair. I am so comfortable sitting in her chair while she’s drilling away. I believe her work to be excellent, I’m so happy with my smile these days. 

Patient's profile image
4 years ago

Greatest staff and Doctors, they care about you and your individual needs 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Greatest staff and Doctors, they care about you and your individual needs 

Sarah's profile image
5 years ago

I recommend Dr Regan and his whole staff to anyone who is considering a new dentist. He, the other dentist (crosby?) and all the staff could not be better. My son and I have gone to Dr Regan for many years and we actually enjoy our visits because the staff are so nice and fun. We don't dread dental appointments even slightly. Thank you all, you wonderful people! 

Stephanie Harris's profile image
Stephanie Harris 
5 years ago

Love the staff!! 

Carmen Stuart Minard's profile image
Carmen Stuart Minard 
5 years ago

Dr. Regan and his staff are by far the best dental team I’ve ever been a patient of! EVER! His experience and knowledge make this THE place to be for both preventive and restorative dental needs. They’ve helped me overcome my anxiety of dental work and actually make it a fun experience. If I’m ever in pain from a tooth giving me trouble, they are Jonny-on-the-spot to get it resolved. Their work is top notch. I’ll be sad when he decides to retire! 

Margie Moses's profile image
Margie Moses 
5 years ago

Hands down the best dentist and office staff I've ever treated with. Our insurance changed to an HMO 11+ years ago, but I returned to Dr. Regan for an implant 6 years ago because I didn't trust the procedure to anyone else. Although it was out of our plan/network, Dr. Regan's office was terrific and helped coordinate with my FSA and a payment plan. 

Vicki Goettsch Gandara's profile image
Vicki Goettsch Gandara 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Mike Regan, DMD

How is Mike Regan, DMD rated?

Mike Regan, DMD has a 4.9 star rating with 156 reviews. 

When is Mike Regan, DMD open?

Mike Regan, DMD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.