Glen Perio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Glen Perio

5.0
  • Glenview, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

We are a team of committed healthcare professionals that work diligently to establish honest relationships with our patients to ensure they feel safe and comfortable. We will work and communicate with our referrals in an interdisciplinary approach to provide the highest quality of dental care. 

Location details

2640 Patriot Blvd, Suite 140, Glenview, IL, 60026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0386 reviews
5
373
4
10
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

Attentiveness, friendliness to go along with full range of communication treatment and follow up-highly recommend her 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

Dr Hassan explains everything in very timely manner. Doesn’t rushing and giving a planty of time for answering the questions. He has a great sense of patience and trying to make the patient very comfortable and at ease. Great example of good communication and care! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Explains everything thoroughly. Does not rush. Very relaxed, comfortable and professional ambience. A 12 on the 1-10 scale 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

I have nothing but positive thing to say about my first meeting with Dr. Hassan. He is extremely knowledgeable and very patient when it comes to questions and concerns, giving great explanations. 

Scott Arkenberg's profile image
Scott Arkenberg 
8 months ago

The entire experience was amazing! The moment I walked in, I was greeted by Lydia with a big smile and a warm hello. Wow! When was the last time you were greeted like that anywhere? After filling out paperwork, I met Elizabeth, Dr. Adahmi’s assistant. Another big smile and sincere words of welcome. She was professional and made me feel comfortable as I knew what I was in for. Any fear or anxiety was erased when I met Dr. Adahmi! Wow!! Smiles again. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. She was respectful and professio... read more

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

If it would be possible to visit your location i would be choose to your place because i am so grateful to meet you and your staff i always get for a good treatment. 

Eva Hofmann's profile image
Eva Hofmann 
11 months ago

He’s professional, friendly, prompt and accommodating. 

Chris and his mom's profile image
Chris and his mom 
a year ago

Dr. Adhami and the nurse where very nice, professional, Dr.Adhami answered all our questions and spend enough time with us. 

Ina's profile image
a year ago

I highly recommend Dr. Hassan. My case was really complicated and everything was done very professionally. Thanks again Dr. Hassan! 

Frequently asked questions about Glen Perio

How is Glen Perio rated?

Glen Perio has a 5 star rating with 386 reviews. 

When is Glen Perio open?

Glen Perio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.