Dr Brian Saklofsky DMD PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr Brian Saklofsky DMD PC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Portland, OR

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Saklofsky's gentle and caring approach to each and every patient has built his dental practice by word of mouth. He has practiced as a family dentist in the Portland and Beaverton area for the last 29 years. A graduate of the University of Oregon and OHSU School of Dentistry, with over 1000 hours of post- graduate continuing education, Dr. Saklofsky loves being a dentist and doesn't look at his profession as work, but as his calling. Dr. Saklofsky went to high school in the Portland area and attended the University of O... read more

Location details

10500 SW Greenburg Rd, Ste 3, Portland, OR, 97223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0254 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
3 weeks ago

As always, my visit with Dr. Saklofsky was 5 stars! Thank you for fitting me in to your busy schedule. Thank you for explaining everything you are doing to me. Thank your staff, every one of then, for being knowledgeable and efficient and friendly! Thanks for 20 years of being my favorite dentist! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

Everyone I encounter at this clinic does a wonderful job and I really appreciate Dr. Saklofsky’s sound advice. 

Nolan's profile image
11 months ago

Facilities are clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly, and Dr. Saklofsky takes the time to go into detail on everything going on with your teeth and mouth health. First time I’d really had someone go tooth-by-tooth to let me know how things were looking. Very much appreciate the attentiveness and friendliness. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I cannot say enough nice things about this office. I have personally been in the dental field for 30 years and I drive 10 miles to continue at this practice. The staff is skilled, professional, efficient, intelligent and very kind. The focus is on quality care, science based and up-to-date, and they do not upsell! It is owned by a very caring dentist who clearly values his employees, providing them with up to date equipment and is not a corporate entity as so many practices are leaning towards, now. I highly recommend everyo... read more

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Saklofsky has years of experience upon which to base his sound judgment. He is highly skilled in his profession, knows his patients well, cares for them, and offers excellent advice. 

Deborah's profile image
a year ago

Dr Brian Saklofsky provides the most comprehensive and exacting dental care. We trust him thoroughly when he makes a recommendation for any dental procedures. His work is always meticulous. The hygienist follows the same level of detail as Dr Brian. Always greeted by the most caring and attentive team. From start to finish, they are the best! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

As always, great service 

Chris Ohland's profile image
Chris Ohland 
a year ago

We have been patients of Brian for over 25 years, during which time he has earned our trust and affection. He cares for his patients while giving sound advice based on his experience and judgment. We trust him completely. He does excellent technical work and has a skilled support staff that shares his high standards. 

D McCaffrey's profile image
D McCaffrey 
a year ago

Dr. Brian is awesome. He’s the only dentist I will go to because of how gentle, caring, and genuinely nice he and his staff are! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr Brian Saklofsky DMD PC

How is Dr Brian Saklofsky DMD PC rated?

Dr Brian Saklofsky DMD PC has a 5 star rating with 254 reviews. 

When is Dr Brian Saklofsky DMD PC open?

Dr Brian Saklofsky DMD PC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.