Dallas Prosthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dallas Prosthodontics

5.0
  • Prosthodontists
  • Dallas, TX

About this business

DentalProsthodontists

Location details

6029 Beltline Road, Suite 120, Dallas, TX, 75254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0221 reviews
Select a rating
Ivonne M's profile image
2 years ago

Gracias por mi sonrisa 

Mary's profile image
2 years ago

This man has truly been blessed. His skills surpass any dentist/prosthodonist I have ever known. He is a Godsend! 

Rob Yank's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Castellon with dallasprosthodntics did a great job and patient with my anxieties. The new implant teeth feel natural. Thank You 

Renee Soto's profile image
Renee Soto 
2 years ago

Dr. Buskin is the best Dentist/Prosthodontist/Cosmetic Dentist I’ve ever been to. I’ve been to a lot! He has a wonderful, non intimidating personality. He won’t embarrass you and question why your teeth are so bad, he just wants to make them better. He’s so good at his profession, that you won’t even feel his shots. He’s just good at everything including cosmetic work. The equipment is all high tech and his staff is wonderful. Sheryl his Office Manager is excellent along with his two assistants, Stephanie and Renee. I highly... read more

David Volpone's profile image
David Volpone 
2 years ago

Great Service. Fantastic experience. Really a great facility 

Amy Lenhart's profile image
Amy Lenhart 
3 years ago

Dr. Castellon brought back my smile! An accident as a child left my front teeth having issues. Now, I receive compliments on my teeth and smile. The staff there is great too as they are very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend! 

Patient's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Buskin did a front tooth veneer for me. The result amazing! He works with the veneer maker to match it perfectally. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I highly recommend. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Buskin did a front tooth veneer for me. The result amazing! He works with the veneer maker to match it perfectally. He is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I highly recommend. 

Alissa's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Castellon is excellent and can't recommend enough. Truly an expert in his field and does everything to help his patients understand treatment plans while putting any nerves at ease. Best dental experience in Dallas. 

Frequently asked questions about Dallas Prosthodontics

How is Dallas Prosthodontics rated?

Dallas Prosthodontics has a 5 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Dallas Prosthodontics open?

Dallas Prosthodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.