c1135 - Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry - Stuart Hersey D.D.S., M.S.D. - Puyallup, WA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

c1135 - Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry - Stuart Hersey D.D.S., M.S.D. - Puyallup, WA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Puyallup, WA

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry, Pediatric Infant Child & Adolescent, Pediatric Infant, Child & Adolescent 

Location details

11201 88th Ave East, Suite 120, Puyallup, WA, 98373, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0633 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

My kids are always excited to go to the dentist since we’ve been going here. All of the staff is wonderful and welcoming from the moment you walk in. Can’t recommend them enough! 

Karen U.'s profile image
3 months ago

The staff and Dr. Hersey were all friendly, focused and efficient. The office is cheerfully nautical and very clean. It was my son’s first visit to this office and he felt seen and heard, it was a great experience! 

Laura G's profile image
3 months ago

You literally will never find a better pediatric dentist than Dr Hersey. Not only is he great with kids but he does the BEST work. My kids have been going to him for well over 10 years and there hasn’t been a moment where we’ve questioned his work. And I’m EXTREMELY picky with who cares for my kids! There aren’t words to describe how lucky we feel that we found him! I’m just sad he can’t be my dentist too. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Hersey is kind and competent. His staff clearly love their job and they helped my child have a fun, memorable visit. 

Taryn's profile image
8 months ago

Loved our first time experience at Dr. Hersey’s office. We came here for a second opinion after questioning a treatment plan suggested for my son. The previous dentist wanted to put silver caps on every molar. Dr. Hersey reviewed the x-rays and determined that wasn’t necessary. He will do a tooth colored filling on most of his cavities. So thankful to have found this office. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful! Thank you :) 

Taryn's profile image
8 months ago

Loved our first time experience at Dr. Hersey’s office. We came here for a second opinion after questioning a treatment plan suggested for my son. The previous dentist wanted to put silver caps on every molar. Dr. Hersy reviewed the x-rays and determined that wasn’t necessary. He will do a tooth colored filling on most of his cavities. So thankful to have found this office. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful! Thank you :) 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Really kind and supportive staff who have taken great care of my child for the last 8 years! 

Amanda Nilsen's profile image
Amanda Nilsen 
11 months ago

We have had the best experience with Dr. Hersey and his team. Everyone is super friendly and sweet! They are awesome with kiddos and making them feel at ease throughout their visit. Cannot recommend Dr. Hersey enough! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Hersey is the best pediatric dentist! Both of my children went to Dr. Heresy since they were toddlers and now will be graduating to adult care. Because of Dr. Hersey, they have never been afraid of going to the dentist. I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Thank you, Dr. Hersey and team!! 

Frequently asked questions about c1135 - Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry - Stuart Hersey D.D.S., M.S.D. - Puyallup, WA

How is c1135 - Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry - Stuart Hersey D.D.S., M.S.D. - Puyallup, WA rated?

c1135 - Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry - Stuart Hersey D.D.S., M.S.D. - Puyallup, WA has a 5 star rating with 633 reviews. 

When is c1135 - Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry - Stuart Hersey D.D.S., M.S.D. - Puyallup, WA open?

c1135 - Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry - Stuart Hersey D.D.S., M.S.D. - Puyallup, WA is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.