The Center for Esthetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Center for Esthetic Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Grants Pass, OR

About this business

DentalDentists

At Center for Esthetic Dentistry our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person – with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We’re here to make that happen. We also understand that choosing a Grants Pass dentist is an important decision. After all, your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. From the moment you walk in the door, you’ll be wel... read more

Location details

1035 NE 6th St, Suite A, Grants Pass, OR, 97526, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0294 reviews
Select a rating
Harry Vanikiotis's profile image
Harry Vanikiotis 
5 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Huddleston's since I moved to Southern Oregon in 2007. Even though I live in Central Point and could find a more local dentist, I prefer to drive to Grants Pass because I know I will be cared for like a family member. Who could ask for more? 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Huddleston and his staff are friendly and warm. I know that my dental health is in good hands here. I have a physical condition requiring me to be allowed to lower and raise myself independently of the chair. The staff has remembered this every time- kudos! 

C. Wright's profile image
5 months ago

I have been going to this office for probably 10 plus years and so have experienced numerous services. These include standard exams, cleanings, a tooth extraction, a chip repair and recently an implant. Everybody there has been amazing and professional and good humored. I actually look forward to going to the dentist, go figure. Also, and I don't know how important this is, but they have all the most current cutting edge high-tech equipment you can imagine. They've got aesthetic in their name because they don't just want you... read more

Charlotte Franklin's profile image
Charlotte Franklin 
6 months ago

I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Gina was my dental hygienist. She is extremely thorough. Best hygienist! Strong recommendation for Dr. Huddleston and all his staff. 

Darrens son's profile image
Darrens son 
7 months ago

He's really nice. 

D.K.'s profile image
8 months ago

Relaxed and Comfortable, Today was my second visit and the office is so friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my visit! 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Professional, accommodating, knowledgeable, kind. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Fast very friendly and accommodating as I said first visit now the work begins 

Isabella C.'s profile image
Isabella C. 
10 months ago

Best dental care I have received in my life. Dr. Huddleston is an amazing doctor; under his care my teeth are in the best shape they have ever been. Joanna is also the best at providing preventative care. I am a very happy and grateful client. 

Frequently asked questions about The Center for Esthetic Dentistry

How is The Center for Esthetic Dentistry rated?

The Center for Esthetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is The Center for Esthetic Dentistry open?

The Center for Esthetic Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.