Surf City Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Surf City Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

5.0
  • Huntington Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

Our mission is to provide the most caring and compassionate leading-edge surgical care possible and to always hold the patient in the highest regard, respecting their desires and needs for treatment. We look forward to providing you with some of the finest oral and maxillofacial surgical care found anywhere and always welcome your comments. With our vast knowledge of experience, we hold ourselves to the highest standards for our patients. From single to multiple dental implants, such as Teeth-In-A-Day, wisdom teeth extrac... read more

Location details

17822 Beach Blvd, Suite 342, Huntington Beach, CA, 92647, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0104 reviews
5
94
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Don Dela Cruz's profile image
Don Dela Cruz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent service and modern facility. 

Jill Feldman McMahon's profile image
Jill Feldman McMahon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone in this very clean office is quite pleasant and caring. Dr. Jun is the absolute best. He did a difficult extraction quickly and almost painlessly. Thank you, Dr. Jun! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I had jaw surgery two years ago. I have no issues with my jaw now. Dr. Jun and his staff seem to genuinely care about their patients. 

Nicole Whitaker's profile image
Nicole Whitaker 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Wonderful place and wonderful staff:). I am very happy with this place :). 

Business response:

Hi, Nicole. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Carmen Duggan's profile image
Carmen Duggan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent experience beginning to end 

Susan Lenahan's profile image
Susan Lenahan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very professional and they care 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

A+ Staff and Doctor. Got a tooth extracted and afterwards had very minimal pain for about 1 day. The doctor called to checkup that day. I would definitely recommend this doctor to others. State of the art office. Felt very comfortable at the office. 

Mona Smith's profile image
Mona Smith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It was a very good experience. The Dr and nurses were all wonderful and best of all I’m pain free a day after my procedure! Would highly recommend! 

Pam Zingler's profile image
Pam Zingler 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had an excellent experience here. Dr. Niavarani and the entire office staff were very professional, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this office for anyone needing oral surgery services. 

Business response:

Pam, thank you for the great review. It isa pleasure to have you as a patient and a part of our family. We appreciate your trust and allowing us to care for you. 

Frequently asked questions about Surf City Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

How is Surf City Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rated?

Surf City Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery has a 5 star rating with 104 reviews. 

When is Surf City Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery open?

Surf City Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.